Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
hehehe, e3 bring your focus along lo..hahahaha so unique ma..

3000gt,
wad happen to ur car? where do u normally repair your car huh?

Fe9,
msg me your phone number ya ! :)

hey guys, which exhaust shop do sell silencer? to fit tanabe exhaust one.

LanEvo & EE9, sure.....no pro..but my focus ahhh..stock standard only...heheheh wan to install bucket seat also k not...hehehehe

ecoX2, i think Sin Tong Yang should have ....

evo3 focus car really nice specially the rim wich i like most...wonder u want to sell or nt? hehehehe....

guys, any nice place in Kuching can visit? i mean as a tourist la....

AE82GT, thanks... but can't sell u the rim... that rim is custom ordered from the supplier as the hole is different..... :)

hummm..let me see....

For natural scenes
1) Damai Lagoon
2) Matang
3) Santubong

For Eating
1) Everywhere.........

For shopping
* Go KL shop better lo.... :)

guys anyone can add in...

hummm..... u got frends here? cos i curious how come u know how to go to jade Mandarin where the food is sux.... :p

evo3 said:
For natural scenes/place of interest
1) Damai Lagoon
2) Matang
3) Santubong
4) Bako
5) Lundu (Gunung Gading see Rafflesia?)
6) Semonggok (Orang Utan)
7) Jong's crocodile farm

For Eating
1) Everywhere.........

For shopping
* Go KL shop better lo.... :)

:X-:

Travillion i heard lots of gangster there wo...

got TT? byt he way wat is TT? gathering at kopi tiam??
can i join too?

i from tabuan area too. but driving iswara.

EE9, my car ah? Umm... 2 days ago I helped MBKS to straighten the bumps, in short, had a minor mishap with my lip. :( ... Usually for mechanical problems, I go to Autobase(not to be mistaken with Autobass) at 4 1/2 mile. Place is near, taukeh very humble and price is reasonable. For bodywork, I go S.met. You usually go to Ah Beng there right?

evo3, thanks for the place u mentioned..yes, i got frens there lor....in Jade Mandarin leh, coz since so many ppl eat there so i just went there & try lor..the dimsum not many choices & not nice oso..better eat in KL la...hehehe...but i like laksa sarawak & kolok mee....

3000GT,
yep, usually go ah beng there. Cos good brother ma....lolz everything he do lo, even my front lip he pasang for me..lolz..my evo 100% maintained by him ma, except for tinted..hahahahha. SO when will ur car be out huh ?

AE82GT said:
evo3, thanks for the place u mentioned..yes, i got frens there lor....in Jade Mandarin leh, coz since so many ppl eat there so i just went there & try lor..the dimsum not many choices & not nice oso..better eat in KL la...hehehe...but i like laksa sarawak & kolok mee....

for tim sum go Tsui hua Loh there, more choice and the food can consider cheap.

ExtremeEvo9 said:
for 'n' club go "tian shang ren jian" ! :P

erm that one should be for 'China' Club :X-:

Travillion more people nowadays, many left soho for the new one, what ameba or what already....

just went to xing tung yang the exhaust shop, really dislike the tauke's "kuan"
heard quite number of my friend complain about him as well.
any other good exhaust shop in kuching to recommend? suitable for lowered car one...

EE9, don't know when my car can be out since it is not yet in yet haha... *siGh*.. I hear the "Hot" place now no more TSRJ le, it's links right? On top of Civic Centre. You might know better hehe.

Central Exhaust is the Marco place? Opposite GH? Usually do 4x4 one issit?

Central Exhaust also a cut throat place...hehehe but the taukeh is much much nicer then STY...heheheh

evo3 said:
Central Exhaust also a cut throat place...hehehe but the taukeh is much much nicer then STY...heheheh

that shop worst than STY. unbent piping quoted RM250, Bullet RM280. way over priced, finally still went back to STY doing my piping. In the end also cost RM500, not much different. haha...but at least quality bit better.