Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
ah??the m.u.t stuff ah?? the cable u mentioning?? very expensive wo?? right??
u haf msn?? give me ur email, i add u

ExtremeEvo9 said:
LanEvo,
i'll be back on next tuesday wo, i suppose u go back to sing already right??

No. i'll be in town for 1 week. Go back to Sing on 26 Nov :_:

fastevo9 said:
ok la but have to order from USA. also the flash file is moderate expensive.

FE9, u like to order parts from oversea ho :X-:

fastevo9 said:
Hey man, we can catch up when u are back in kch. will try to keep sat free.

FE9, Sure. Will give u a call. Try to ask EE9 join as well.

EE9, 25 Nov u free :D? We go out lim teh le. If not let me know when u free la. 19 and 22 i not free, sis wedding :D

not that i like to order from overseas but its because cant get it here in Kch or KL lo and also sometimes way cheaper to order from overseas ma.

ahhh.... forgot to add also.... yesterday afternoon saw an white Evo7 passing through Jalan Foochow.... hehehehe

I just saw that E7 at Kenyalang. I think this thread should be renamed to Evo Spotting Kuching Corner.

LanEvo,
eerrmm..y dun we make it on thursday night?? i think not weekends lo. As u know nowadays police so many..ahhahahha.. Weekdays night better le, if u guys confirmed let me know, i'll tell them too.

fastevo9, he had something more or less similiar with Evo lo..... less two door, add one more turbo, add one more chiller and add more cc .....

ohhh..by the way, his other transport is more keng....hahahaha

AE82GT, i think Kuching ppl like evo better...........

ExtremeEvo9 said:
LanEvo,
eerrmm..y dun we make it on thursday night?? i think not weekends lo. As u know nowadays police so many..ahhahahha.. Weekdays night better le, if u guys confirmed let me know, i'll tell them too.

EE9, 23 Nov Thus nite should be ok with me.
FE9, can u make it?

Cannot confirm yet cuz might have a dinner to go to but might be able to join catch up later?

Probably will ask 3000gt to join too..hehehehe.. will see lo, i have to ask others. another time in Sidewalk huh?? like last time? hahahaha.. maybe we can have dinner together over there. We'll see how ya :)

E3, add more years and add more problems hehe..

EE9, Hahah.... Sure thing. I can join, but not sure if my car can. Need to go clinic... :(..