Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
believe or not, this afternoon saw e3's car again....haha :X-: this time somewhere near tabuan

Thats because e3 stays near tabuan. What la you, stalking him all the time. :P

Anyways, there was a Super Car gathering earlier tonight. Here are the pictures. Sorry not clear. Need to buy tripod. :(.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12-1.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

21-1.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

That's all I took. If the owners would like the original pictures without the watermark(the white image at the lower right corner), send me your email and rm20 per pic, i'll be able to send to you. Just kidding about the rm20.

i gonna hide my car... *searching* for place to hide my car...hehehe

next week, the car will go into workshop.... bodykit fitting and wide body...kekeke

no la..where got my car easy to spot.... i work at BDC, i stay at Tabuan... so my car will always show up around that area...hehehehe

aiyo...how come i donno one... i wan to go lei... u guys say 24th right? how come earlier hiii... hehehe is that Altezza ex-ee9's car?

300GT, why ur GTO not in the photos? If MRS considered as super car, ur GTO more than qualified already....:X-:

how come so many Sti & Evos in kuching? How about fairlady, skylineS never show up?

E2, My car is old old car lei... odd one out.. later people laugh. So many nice cars, suddenly one grandfather car come out hehe. Anyways, my GTO no attend because at workshop. :( .. If i remember how to count, there were 3 Version 9 STIs, 1 MRS, 1 S15, 2 EVO 7s, 1 GIALLA EVO 7-9, and 4 EVO 9s. I think la.. not sure, have to ask EE9 or FE9, they more specific. Some of them I never seen on the road before. I heard the skyline owner was overseas. Oh got 1 fairlady attend also.. Mine.. the old old one haha... 1974 260z. Park far far away. Then go friend house later, battery flat, need to jumpstart. Maloooo...

E3, finally getting the kit fitted ah? Widebody somemore hehe. WRC style or the one we tried last time?

FE9, you're wrong... Not nice pics... Its nice cars hehe..

ur GTO even is old compared to those cars out there, but the design still one of the best! and i bet ur car still good to have a run with those cars.

e3,
the altezza is not my ex car, mine is fitted with RS200 bodykit, tat is a sard bodykits fitted with 20inch, the owner also owns scobby ver.8

3000GT,
thanks for the pics ya .. nice pic u have!

FE9,
nice to meet u too, hope to see ur cable arrive here soon. eagerly waitin to see how is the performance will do with the flash!

EE9, will try the cable and let u know.
hopefully after this can catch up to all the scoobies and evos haha.

EE9, u use stand alone or piggyback? btw, which shop do provide good tuning service?

3000GT,

Where do u sit that nite? Too many ppl dunno which one is u :X-:

EE9, what's the name of the guy who drive white color E7 and bring his wife and daughter?

Anyone went to the motorshow yesterday?

was there a motorshow?? 3000GT was the one sitting at the end of our side of the table. He came later. He was the one wearing "I am a virgin"....No offence 3000GT ;)

hehehe.. nice one 3000GT.

I heard the autoshow is at Damai somewhere ?

FE9, heard got Motorshow at Damai... dunno wat car they showing la cause i went back SG yesterday. Now fall sick.. sienz...

Haha.. yeah.. people usually remember me by my shirt. -_-" ..

e2, me still virgin lei... all the chicks kenak tapao by evos scoobies s15s... just kidding guys!

LanEvo, wah.. you in SG, your car in kch but never seen on the road. Sayang lei.. I help you drive around la.. Sweeet ride!

I don't think anyone went to the autoshow. It's like last minute rumour with no advertising whatsoever so probably organised by some kids showcasing their kelisa and kenaris. Sorry for being ignorant, no offence intended.