• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
no lar....open pod nuthin wrong wor....
there's no writings to say air filter must be in a box....
hahahaha

u want no filter also can wor....
kekekeke

Just sometimes road block at least can argue ma if police say cannot use open pod.. dun wan everytime rite also give $, wrong also give $.

Btw, anyone notice ZTH always went down nowaday? or izzit my comp firewall keep blocking me to access ZTH :D

it's zth!.....
esepcially in the morning.........
*sigh*

thanx for the opinion guys..really appreciate it..didnt know there's lotsa respond on it..thanx again..:) might need help from u guys again about exhausts and header one day after i finish with this filter thang'...

if u want open port then get CAI to it, or get the BMC style one. I saw that shop next to Tsui Hwa Lou Restaurant (GAB dealer) got sell. Not BMC but replica one, at least it sucking air from outside.

Becareful nowadays lots of police around looking for kopi. LAst weekend around 2am, i kena police block in front of Lim Hua Shan temple there. Racing with frens suddenly got road block after the conering. damn. luckily not much prolem, the cop just said he lapar...WTF...thats not my pro...

Hehe, pictures of you guys, the JSOC kuching big boys night out eh. For people who don't know, on Saturday night there was a Japanese Supercars gathering in Kuching. I was there to take some pictures but not to participate because my car not qualified la hehe. I took a few pictures but most of them was quite blur cause I didn't have tripod as it was a last minute thing and when your S15 friend came out, I kinda asked permission from him to take the car pictures, he didn't look too happy and asked me not to ask him but ask you all because it wasn't all his cars, so I stopped taking the pictures in case I was offending anyone. *breathe* *breathe* hehe. But it was a great night and all my friends were bragging to me about it the next day. Seeing all these supercars all at the same time in Kuching is a rare occasion. When I arrived at Sidewalk there to take pics you guys already want to leave. :emoticon_U: ... I'll take better pics next time... :_:

bigboys.jpg

At Chong Lin Park, after the city round, quite a number of cars left already eh?

the S15???.....
I want to see the pics of the S15.....
especially the engine!

typical kuching people lo...don wan to show off ma... :)

ehhh...3000GT...u have GTO lei.... consider sport car liaw lo...

Next time got JSOC meet tell me ma....i will adjust my bro to lend me his wife rx8 than i can go..... hehehe

hahahaha, we haf a great times together with other sports car. we share our experience and enjoy our riding around the town! wad is jsoc...?? not ksoc ah?
lolz ...

that's why need to seee....
after your all stories on the car....must look at the engine and chasis itself mah...
hahahaha

coming to KL??

drive past Soho that night? i saw quite lots of these cars...when next gathering? open to "public" to see not?? haha... maybe i could my friend to join, his 180sx + S15 car :_:

hahaha, we passed all around the city...was quite enjoy and exciting where everyone speeds..hahahhaha

boon,
not sure le..see lo...quite bz with work too.. will tell u if i go ..hahahaha

E3, no la, my car so old and out of date, cannot catch up with them also. Why need to borrow rx8? Focus also can lei. Btw, u free tomorrow(friday)? I'll be going to s.met there.

I wouldn't be around in December I think..........
when u come tell me lor...