Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
evoX2, i think u can wrap steering at any of those shop that do wrapping for cushion but i think the workmanship will not be so good lo... :p

e3, thanks for ur info. How about those wood or leather steering? Is there any specialist shop?

LanEvo said:
Same le.. coming to 1 years old next month
hello, are you the one who drives the white ninth ebolusen ?
2 days ago saw this car with the no plate on the intercooler? may I know is ebolusen9 doesnt have the license plate holder?..

pretty awesome looking at the JSOC member's rides butts.. :P
demand moar pics... :P

the e9 with no plate on the intercooler belongs to the boss which do bodykits :) hehehehe. He took off the plate holder ma...

farique said:
hello, are you the one who drives the white ninth ebolusen ?
2 days ago saw this car with the no plate on the intercooler? may I know is ebolusen9 doesnt have the license plate holder?..

pretty awesome looking at the JSOC member's rides butts.. :P
demand moar pics... :P

Sorry, not me. Mine with the no plate holder. In fact, i purposely look for the no plate holder when i change my bumper :D

LanEvo,
I might drop by kl next month, will be around 20th i guess, wanna come down? i still not confirmed yet as i wanna see whether got cheap air fare or not.hahahhahaaha.. U comin back to kch?

just want to share good stuff with all my loving kuching firends,now i selling shell helix ultra 15w/50 fully synthentic for rm120 per4 liters.outside price around rm180-rm190....anyone who want to save some for petrol pls call
016-6089913......limited stock only..hurry up.

ExtremeEvo9 said:
LanEvo,
I might drop by kl next month, will be around 20th i guess, wanna come down? i still not confirmed yet as i wanna see whether got cheap air fare or not.hahahhahaaha.. U comin back to kch?

EE9,

Going back 21 - 25 Oct. Go there join MLOC track day ar? :regular_smile: . I plan to go KL end of the year la.. maybe Dec..

anyone using Shell Helix?

i'm not using shell lubricant.. :p i'm only using Castrol RS...heheheh

i use shell helix for my double cabin. actually not really good, during morning cold start, quite jerky yet my double cabin is not that old, only 2 years plus. after change to other brand, seems its not as jerky as helix.

i used mobil & elf for my integra. All working well, but i think mobil give better mileage than elf even its same grade.

wah..here olso sell syntetic oil kah...?hehe....yeah..agree wat evoX2 said bout mobil...it has more mileages..for honda i guess..other car dunno..

any Q8 in sarawak??....
if not; can get dealership and sell it in sarawak...
kekekeke

now the most talk about brand in KL is "Royal Purple"........damn expensive!

HKS not good for daily driving lo.... .. the oil very thin/watery lo and get burn easily...good for dragging thou ... heard from those ppl who use it b4, the oil can tahan to 2000km or less only....

royal purple? ..the name already sound expensive.... :p

so what the grade for normal driving? 5-35/40? nowadays use semi, fully really too ex to use. sometimes my car only clock 2000km i also change the m-oil after 1/2 year.
will oil degrade after expose to the air?

i'd like to try motul or redline.. heard a lot of good review also..