• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
boon ,
hahaha...okok..will see la...probably on jan also..not sure yet.....

3000gt,
go smet there do bodykit for your gto ah?? hahahaha.. eh..gto also fast le....mai keh keh. i heard very fast wo... twin turbo le... y cannot catch le right?? just to drive around city ma.. will ask u next time if there still is tt around. :)

3000GT: me need to work lo....now i only go at night and go lim teh with him only.... :) u ask them S15 guy can take photo or not but he look unhappy? y don u park ur GTO next to them and take photo ma.... :) my foci ahhhh? family car... hehehehe wait until it has Tuubooo and WRC kit then i join u guys....hehehe

EE9: maybe 3000GT wan to mod his GTO lo....

E9, my car where got fast? Like what Jeremy Clarkson said, "It feels like I'm driving a whale." You ask your friend Imprezza 62, he sure say slow one.

E3, aduh. You always so busy with your little monster at home, when are you going to find the time to play with your other monster? Hehe.

Btw guys, I've uploaded sneak peeks on this coming Miri Drag, but it's in the other forum (The one with the bad rep. :emoticon_U: ). So if you guys want to see and don't mind, its HERE.

Some previews.

DSC02605.jpg

DSC02608.jpg

DSC02616.jpg

DSC02641.jpg

WOW!!!!

3kGT. that monster at home drink more fuel than my previous 4G63T and 10 time more powerful plus the BOV once open, the whole neighbour will hear it.... :)

evo3 said:
WOW!!!!

3kGT. that monster at home drink more fuel than my previous 4G63T and 10 time more powerful plus the BOV once open, the whole neighbour will hear it.... :)

well said :D

evo3 said:
WOW!!!!

like that also can. hehe. that monster run fast or not?

evo3 said:
WOW!!!!

E3, your 3KGT how many months/year already?

Gohlex: that monster donno how to run yet.... just know how to stand only...hehehe

LanEvo: almost 11 months.... how about urs? hehehe

Ed: ask 3000GT lo..... alang alang one...hehehe

WOW..... u really got the enerygy to go dere and watch ahh....

e3,
somemore driving there ah..haahahah..with bunch of frens ma.. :) enjoy driving lo.. bout 5 cars together from kch to miri le.. so many frens so wont get so tired lo.

ee9, that nice.... me and s.met also had planed to drive there but somehow it is canceled... :)

3000gt,
nolar, how to drive there o.. later skirt pecah susah la..hahahahaha... i drove my uncle car there le...kekekekeke..

sorry guys, i din took any pics..probably others got! ..hehehehe...many kch ppl go le....hahahhaa

E3,
then u din go see ah?? shiok le see the GHK e3, damn fast...damn nice... the car somemore damn pretty! :)

nope..i didn't go and see ...yep..i saw the GHK e3 pics ...nice... :p

Lanevo, WOW!!!! almost the same lei.... next month 1 year old already... :)