Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
maxi: last time, i really don wan to sell ma.... sayang ma sell it off, spend so much money and time on it but then i got some financial setback and there is an Evo4 available in the market, so i just sold off mine and get that evo4 and some cash ma...but mana tau, the owner sell it off even though i comfirm i want it liaw... :) but now that an Evo 6.5 in the market.... only less that RM100k, u interested?

ExtremeEvo9: wow!!! like that, can i join or not if u guys go to KL in a bunch.... hehehe

:mouth_closed: Shh Shh... Sensitive topic wei haha...

MLOC ah? MOC can or not? I also wanna join le hehe.

evo3,
hahhahaa...i can arrange, will have to ask them when do they haf the track day, we better go when there is a track day for all those evos. else no point to go.hahahaha... at the moment will be quite bz with work, so probably have to wait till end of the year.
3000gt,
mitsu owner club ah? hahahha...good idea too.....

EE9.......tell me oso lor....
wanna see how Evo performs on the track........kekekeke

3000GT: last time heard from ur dad he wan to get an evo7 lei.... ask him to get one ma.... since the posh had being sold off liaw ma...hehehe

boon,
u can always call andy le... heheheehe... ask him to bring u go sepang lo.
nowadays is not ez to get evo in kuching already as there is no more used ap for mitsu cars. if u wanna get evo, get from kl. There is still some stock over there.

he's nick is storm"something"9 right??.......
scared lar....me not the same level as u ppl mah......hahahaha
"pai seh".....shy mah.........
:embaressed_smile:
kekekeke

no more AP because all sapu by mitsu-proton mah.....
got one show room in Ampang, after Ampang point......that day saw got E VII, but didn't notice E IX

Mit now same like Honda liao, can onli buy from agent.

Heard next time all will be the same. So those PI shop will onli sell local used car.

E3, Hehe, complicated matter, not really sold off.... kind of like borrowed for an extended period. E7 old man say say only la.

Recently there have been a massive invasion of MY06 Subaru Imprezza. Friends of yours EE9?

LanEvo: nope...white one... :) i got go and see see and look look...but need to sell off my Foci if i need to get that one but hard la.... currently economy is not good cos got one more lil' monster to feed at home.... :)

GT: ohhhh...... i see nm lo....ur 3000GT is good enuf liaw...

GT, is that you that drive pass infront of rtm last nite around 10 something ah?

Lol... you meant being stopped by the police? Clutch slave cylinder gave up on me, so was driving the car without any clutch at all. Told them my problem and yet they still detain me. After paying for the "saman" for the tint, and without offering any assistance they asked me to leave. Blardi hell... However, that was before 10 though. You might have seen some other GT?

3000GT said:
Lol... you meant being stopped by the police? Clutch slave cylinder gave up on me, so was driving the car without any clutch at all. Told them my problem and yet they still detain me. After paying for the "saman" for the tint, and without offering any assistance they asked me to leave. Blardi hell... However, that was before 10 though. You might have seen some other GT?
clutch slave cylinder is the one at the gearbox's side?

3000GT said:

kolian, hope you leave after that?i mean since ur clutch cylinder was down, how would u changing ur gear?force feed ah?

i guess i saw another gt then, waiting the traffic light.

E3,
i know 62 only(version 9). the other 2 i dun really know them, but they used to wash car at the same place as i do too..

Boon,
u tell them u r my fren lo...i think he will recall back la as u sat in his car b4 too wad..hahahahaha..

gohlex said:
kolian, hope you leave after that?i mean since ur clutch cylinder was down, how would u changing ur gear?force feed ah?

i guess i saw another gt then, waiting the traffic light.

Yeah. Stop a traffic light, put to neutral, stop engine. When light turn green, first gear, jerk start engine, brute force into 2nd gear.