• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
LanEvo,
icic, who told u tat ah?? i also dunno too..ahahhaha.... seeing more and more evos each days..lolz...11-15 dunno whether i'm in kch or not..probably outstation le.....will see first lo.....

haha........oppppss.......i laughed?!
anyway, who wanted to start??........even start a TT u guys took like forever.....sorry but no offence yeah....
but anyway; it's a good idea......but need to pay membership fee to MLOC or not??

LanEvo,
from my opinion, i think u better bring it to AH BEng dere lo.... bring it to EON SC...ur car definitely kenak Lap 99... hehehe

Thanks Evo3.

Will bring to ah beng there to change my AYC oil when i have time ;)

aiyo...how can i join MLOC.... i not owning a lancer or an evo lo.... cos me and lancer/evo no destiny.... hehehehe when got the money to buy them, nobody wan to sell....when already bought the foci, the evo come like mountains..... hiya....

evo3 said:
aiyo...how can i join MLOC.... i not owning a lancer or an evo lo.... cos me and lancer/evo no destiny.... hehehehe when got the money to buy them, nobody wan to sell....when already bought the foci, the evo come like mountains..... hiya....
sell and buy again.. if not your car and your nick not tele ler...

can always do ford evo mah...........kekeke
foci with evo kit.....
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2002-EVO-FORD-FOCUS-ZX3-NO-RESERVE_W0QQitemZ300007326316QQihZ020QQcategoryZ31835QQcmdZViewItem
http://newyork.craigslist.org/brk/pts/183502357.html

than again found this monster when I google up "ford evo"
http://www.pistonheads.com/doc.asp?c=103&i=7138

rollakid: k not la.....afterward the bank don wan to loan me ne more....hehehehe

Boon: hehehehehe......... the Evo bumper for focus look very Beng ....it look better on my x-car then my new car.. :)

SKy999: Vtech Beng.... :)

My x-car..how i miss her...hehehehe

Kris009.jpg

MMMoooooNNNNNssssssTTTTTTeeeeeRRRR ... No matter how many times I see that picture, it still manages to open my mouth. Heard that it's back on the road?

ehhh...heard that also lo.... but not with the same front again cos the new owner don have much money to replace those front parts and insurance don wan to pay for it... very sayang...

yo, evo3, I wonder if Ford Ranger engine (turbo) can be fitted into ur foci? I realized it after I saw this car with Intercooler Turbo sticker on the side window..

3000GT: i think so lo.... with stock front and smaller chiller.... :)

farique: ehhh...k not lo...diesel ma, put in also no use no power...hehehehe but what i heard from those in KL, Mazda B8 can directly put in no need modify the tapak but the engine more than 10 years old liaw lo....which mean my exisitng ABS, Traction Control and other electronic stuffs k not use ne more, so sayang ma....so i opt for a bolt on...

LanEvo,
sorry for late replies, i told andy already. he say u guys can organise mloc in kch too , if really there is enuf ppl, probably ask them to come down maybe? hahhha..or we go kl in a bunch ? hahahhaha.. will see how