Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Farique: you saw me at TJ Junction? this morning ahhh? :) the wing i think it a bit weird but most people told me it look nice....

yeah, show me the pic. I have been waiting for your WRC-style wing for more than a year now :D

3000GT said:
yeah, no kidding. well, the person who served me was a young guy, probably a P plater. but i remembered that every single time i ask for something which they don't have, they would tell me they already ordered it, and it's coming next week. when i come back that shop after 1 month, their 1 week not yet arrive yet.

agree with u on this.... they getting not much performance parts n taukeh got financial prob i heard... after 1 year + tutup..... :mouth_closed:

Ed: where got more than 1 year.... i got the car last November, now only July lo.... :) hehehe ...WRC wing not yet lo.... cos s.met damn 99 busy......

so cin cai put one wing up 1st lo....

http://www.focusfanatics.com/gallery/data/515/30208DSC03509.jpg

Wah... not bad not bad... quite nice.. but lose the euro look already.. Still waiting for the bodykit? Can't wait to see it.

now it more toward Japanese look... :) cos i like them better and i might plonk in Japanese engine in the future? ..hehehe

i don wan my car to look like this ma....

the USA look.. :(
http://www.focusfanatics.com/gallery/data/512/438Nicks_Focus_Front_Driver_Side2.jpg

the european look.. :(
http://www.focusfanatics.com/gallery/data/501/12223twa_fotschoot_2.jpg

the euro foci would ne nice if our road is smoooth........
look at how low it is.......

but basically ur wing is nice and if u add some skirtings to ur car, shud be more prettier

boon: skirting coming soon... only my bodykit supplier is damn 9 9 busy.....and my car's bodykit that he make for me always below market price .... :P so let him earn more money 1st lo....

wahlane the first car is fugly la.. The exhaust in the second one memang one kind, slanting middle covered by bodykit, loving the rims tho... So your car is going to be JDM focus la hehe. Heard you went smet on Sunday right?

me always lepak at S.MET on Sundays or weekdays night time..... last sunday bring ur cousin dere lei.... he want to mode Buddy club II bumper lei...hjehehe

see.. ur foci looks good with that wing.. real good.. :)
somehow.. I like old foci than the new model.. I dont know why..haha..

anyway, few weeks ago spotted red GTO with aftermarket red colored wing same color to the body color.. anyone from here?

ahhh... that GTO ahhh...donno who...but the exhaust damn 9 9 loud... :)

E3 , Haha, yeah so I heard he did quite well in world cup, as opposed to me. Sigh..

Farique, yeah I spot that guy a few times zooming here and there. I heard from ppl that's it's a Base N/A 2nd Gen model? Don't fancy his blue neon wiper lights at night tho. Recently there have been quite a number of GTOs in kuching.

last time i know only 5115........now alot already ahh??

http://www.focusfanatics.com/gallery/data/501/12223twa_fotschoot_2.jpg

if this car ever exist in kuching i'll be waiting at Saberkas with my mom's camara. Then edit the pic with big big word "pwned" and post it on the net.

GT: no wonder... yep...i think it NA one lo....cos see him zooom here and dere not so fast but sound 9 9 loud... heheheh

boon: GT3000 owned one with twin tuuubo one ohhh and one spare newer GTO half cut at home....hehehe and he left his ori GTO rims to cover his house drain....hehehe

Rollakid: need to may....hehehe

E3, leaky TT la.. The halfcut no more lor, plunk into the car already. Haha.. Wahlane, my "drain cover" also kenak spotted by you. So what engine you thinking of swapping? Evo?

Rollakid, why take another picture when you can just edit the one above hehe. Well I do see some cars in Kch that looks worst than this car tho. DIY bodykits using alluminium and pvc pipes.