• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
donno lei....nobody comfirm one also...hehehe

ed: no worry, if we have TT, i will take pics and let u see it.... heheheh jealous or not.... :p

ee9, hehehe..the bump at the finish line ahhh.... that one is use for who car backside jump 1st win lo.... no wonder u step on the brake last sunday ..hehehe

Lanevo: Gialla's also very kua chang also ohhh....

now me really regret not getting an evo.... Evo still my favourite car....:)

simple, get another evo. :_:

e9, your car is star attraction there bah, why retire le.. hehe..

hmm.. how come my posts count never increase one.

supersunday?? wow.. it even got a name!! wahahaha... Im sooo outdated.. old liao..

3000GT, I heard there's another Z for sale in 7th Mile.. dont know its true or not i heard it from my fren and it runs on RB20.. DET or DE, Im not sure though..

evo3: then the ah met dealing with pu? or fibre glass only? normally custom make bodykit for him just to show a photo then he can follow the design? or need a blueprint? his workshop location?

nolah, not going to use those arc manifold cover, where got $$ to get it.

so, whn tt ?? i thnk better set a date few weeks frm now. so can let others knw earlier n comfirm earlier.otherwise not jadi at last 1..... :(

rollakid said:
cuz post dun count here..

Then how to make it "count"? My post also didn't increase one :confused_smile: .

Evo3, Gialla no need change side skirt ma.. cheaper :P

LanEvo said:
Then how to make it "count"? My post also didn't increase one :confused_smile: .

Evo3, Gialla no need change side skirt ma.. cheaper :P
for what i know, cars section, motor events section, maker section will increase your post. General section (here) will not, the others i'm not sure, maybe they will...

Farique, Is it a 280, 260 or 240? I also had a rb20 engine swap. Any idea how much he is letting it go for?

I think the TT just set a set date, say maybe once or twice a month. Like first Saturday of every month or something hehe. There's no point setting a date which everyone is available to attend, because in the end there would also be people who wouldn't be able to come.

3000GT said:
Farique, Is it a 280, 260 or 240? I also had a rb20 engine swap. Any idea how much he is letting it go for?

I think the TT just set a set date, say maybe once or twice a month. Like first Saturday of every month or something hehe. There's no point setting a date which everyone is available to attend, because in the end there would also be people who wouldn't be able to come.
3000gt banzai~ zzz.. yeah.. should make it a monthly TT or something.. those who can come just come.. must have a fix location or several fix location also.. can carpool then carpool so someone can take turn drink beer XD hahahahahahahahhaha

3000GT said:

dont know much which exact model was it.. I just heard it from my fren and he also heard from his frens.. he said the car can easily visible from the main road.. will go and see-see 1st.. :)

how about each saturday night on the 1st week or 2nd week of each month.. ? :regular_smile:

hello~ can i be in d looop ~

sharkfinz said:
fique here...kuching...bdc area and a swinburne university student...
which one is you? your profile say honda civic eg8... white one with rear crystal lamp? cuz thats the only eg8 i can remember...

guys,
am back... klims was simply nice...though there is no modded car..but all those exotics like pagani, enzo, m6,blablabla....hahahhahah :) so hows the plan for the TT huh?