Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Hey I'm from Kuching too but now studying in Nilai.

BTW, there's another 260Z for sale at Tabuan Jaya but this one is pretty badly rusted. Dunno if the driveline and chassis is still intact or not. Owner asking for RM5k.
Any news of the RB powered Z?

imolog, i think i saw u lastmonth with ur bro at sunway ice skating .... but i don think u remember me ..

imoloq said:
Hey I'm from Kuching too but now studying in Nilai.

BTW, there's another 260Z for sale at Tabuan Jaya but this one is pretty badly rusted. Dunno if the driveline and chassis is still intact or not. Owner asking for RM5k.
Any news of the RB powered Z?
the RB powered Z already sold off.. its RB20DET.. damn..

now the Black 260Z at Tabuan Jaya selling for 5K?.. last time heard from my fren it was going for 10K! crap.. the chassis is looking fine except the super-bad-rust going all over the car.. and if Im not mistaken, one of the side mirror is broken, hood also rusted with big hole at the center of it.. and the worst, one of the headlights is broken.. now, dats pretty hard to source the replacement!..

now barun free ma.... busy for the whole week.. free for a while then busy again..hiya....

hehehe....u were dere yesterday right...... :)

Good morning everyone,
so hows the TT already ?? any progress? certainly hope to see more joining zth. i myself wil be outstation for 1 week starting tomorrow. this month will be a very bz month for me. as i will be in kch for less than 1 weeks.hahaha..so u guys go ahead with the tt ya. :)
cheers'

farique: wah lao so early... 0610 I'm still sleep like pig head XD
ExtremeEvo9: 1 week the car no start not good... pass yr car key to me, I'll will treat it nice nice de (cross finger) XD

Blue677 ,
hahaha... my old man will help me to start my car every 3 days.. thanks!! hahahaha.. he will keep the engine on for 15 minutes, i think it will be enuf to charge the battery..no worries brO! :)

ExtremeEvo9 said:
Blue677 ,
hahaha... my old man will help me to start my car every 3 days.. thanks!! hahahaha.. he will keep the engine on for 15 minutes, i think it will be enuf to charge the battery..no worries brO! :)
lol... when i'm not around my old man also love to volunteer, everytime outstation come back sure fuel tank empty de... interior full of sand... i suspect he open the roof goto beach kao lui XD

eh u in office still can online ah... not bad Ooo yr boss.... :P

hoho.. me no worry about my dad drive my car out for a joyride.. he can't even step on the clutch.. and everyday ask me go change to ori one..

SKY999 said:
imolog, i think i saw u lastmonth with ur bro at sunway ice skating .... but i don think u remember me ..

Aiya y never come over n say hi hahah...ya we were there. I'm 1st time skating ma so didn't dare take my eyes off the ice.

You came to the autokhana December last year rite?

farique said:
the RB powered Z already sold off.. its RB20DET.. damn..

now the Black 260Z at Tabuan Jaya selling for 5K?.. last time heard from my fren it was going for 10K! crap.. the chassis is looking fine except the super-bad-rust going all over the car.. and if Im not mistaken, one of the side mirror is broken, hood also rusted with big hole at the center of it.. and the worst, one of the headlights is broken.. now, dats pretty hard to source the replacement!..

And, there's a swimming pool in the car. LOL

The price was RM5k when I asked last December so maybe now cheaper. The parts are hard to surce in Malaysia but US seems to have lots of parts for old school Zs. Just check on cardomain.com and you can see many good condition restored Zs in the US *drool*

If the chassis is ok, then it's just a matter of sanding off the rust and applying bondo to the affected parts. Or better, get a new CF hood. :shades_smile:

haha, yes... i'm 1 of kc member....

i'm also jz learning.. did pass infront of u for few times but u din notice me.....

SKY999 said:

i'm also jz learning.. did pass infront of u for few times but u din notice me.....
alamak bro skating place sure a lot MM (mei mei) around but u only did purposely on imoloq? few times lagi :P

SKY999 said:

Ya I was too busy looking at lengluis around, I mean, too busy trying not to get wet.

Next time u go ice-skating call us la. If got time can join u.

BLue677 said:
lol... when i'm not around my old man also love to volunteer, everytime outstation come back sure fuel tank empty de... interior full of sand... i suspect he open the roof goto beach kao lui XD

eh u in office still can online ah... not bad Ooo yr boss.... :P

He the BOSS ma....hehehe

SKY999 said:

cone killer hahahhahaha :fear:

so TT how? just set a date lar those can come then come, those cannot come we set another one next time, maybe during mooncake festival or something