Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
e9, saw your car today. Went there late so didn't get to see you in action only get to see you leave. Orgasmic looking car..... TT at Civic Centre? There got place to drink?

3000GT said:
e9, saw your car today. Went there late so didn't get to see you in action only get to see you leave. Orgasmic looking car..... TT at Civic Centre? There got place to drink?
hmmmm he left at 3:30pm rite?.. I came just when the TOfu Hachiroku left.. damn.. I shouldve come earlier to watch 4AGE roars.. hehehes...

anyhow, does anyone knows the grey/silver 260ZX? damn.. dats a freaking rare car.. managed to peek the car.. lol.. I hope the owner dont mind I peeked his car.. lololol.. At first me and my frens thought it was a 240ZX.. damn.. dat time we were all freaked out.. bwahahahaha.. bcos of the front grille that made us assume it was a 240ZX.. hehes.. To the owner, nice car!!

ya, when shall this TT becomes reality?? and I agree the place for meet-up is behind Civic Centre.. :regular_smile:

Guys,
wah...so many ppl go sejingkat also ah?? was lost to a fast ae.... 4wd with 3s...i think with a very big ass turbo....nice car.... heheheh
TT at civic center not bad le.... just to chat around ma...if decide to drink coffee then baru change place lo..kekekek

I onli available on 8-9 july :confused_smile: so can't join u guys

Guys,
when is the tt huh?? if everybody is so busy during the holidays?? why not u haf TT on the weekdays at night huh?? prolly just to haf a drinks somewhere with lots of parking?? stutong J&J there also alot of parking huh?? ahhahaha i myself wont be free from 1st to 4th as i'm goin to watch KLIMS

ahhh..u wen dere yesterday, i was sleeping at home, lazy to go...last last week, they told me they are waiting for an EVO9, must be you... then it rain...

ahhh..Sejinkat.... that AE 3S 4WD is damn 99 fast ...everything changed...management, turbo bla bla... and the doors is all fiber...so light.... i don think a standard evo can compete with it unless the evo got mod a bit then different story... :)

i also agreed we meet at Civic Centre 1st then suggest go for a place to drink... next week lo since everyone will be free then.... :)

oiii...Rollakid..what happen to u? Gawai Holiday and our Ah gong bird-day lo.....

Settle then....the next TT will be next week....

how about 8th Jun got LanEvo will be in Kuching?

3000GT said:
Lol Farique, that's my car. Getting restored.
ouu.. dang! :embaressed_smile: kantoi I peeked ur car.. lol... woo.. anyway, was the front grille changed to 240 version or was it orginal? or.. mayb it is a 240 and you changed the badge to 260?.. hehehehe...

dang! ur car is much smaller and compact compared to my fren's 280.. hohoho.. talk about tyres.. his 280 running on very high profile tyre..like a 4wd hahaha..

aiyo.. everyone also busy..
rollakid gone after 7th June
Lanevo only available from 8th to 9th of July
3000GT gone after 5th June
Chikara aka bugger only available from 7th of June
Evo3 available everyday.. lol
EEvo9 gone from 1st till 4th of June
Me, Im free everyday.. bwahahahahaha!!! (dats what will a college student will say when the finals exam still far away.. lol)

J&J corner, for parking spaces you need to come early as this place is quite packed at night and also at daytime.. (seen quite a nice cars there like Blue Lancer with JUN ic... white EG6...white AE86.. black EG6... black Satria etc.. )

wanna know.. AE 3S 4WD? which model is that?

AE??? may b had swap in a 3SG with 4WD? or a recon/used car from north Japan, coz that area always snow, some rare 4WD can b found there, example Civic 4WD, Bluebird 4WD which i had seen on chop shop. Oh I remember even there's a Brunei AE111 swap in 3SG with 4WD, but the chassis not tune properly, hard to tune the alignment.

evo3 said:
oiii...Rollakid..what happen to u? Gawai Holiday and our Ah gong bird-day lo.....

Settle then....the next TT will be next week....

how about 8th Jun got LanEvo will be in Kuching?
oh oh.. gawai.. damn dunno anything anymore.. calendar to me is only about when is the due date of a project and when my cellphone prepaid expire.. -__-"

ah gong's bird so geng meh? got special day for it?

rollakid said:
oh oh.. gawai.. damn dunno anything anymore.. calendar to me is only about when is the due date of a project and when my cellphone prepaid expire.. -__-"

ah gong's bird so geng meh? got special day for it?
LOL XD

then might as well TT at august? got food fair eh :D~~ travelling all the way to kuching just for lim teh not enough eh XD