hmmmm he left at 3:30pm rite?.. I came just when the TOfu Hachiroku left.. damn.. I shouldve come earlier to watch 4AGE roars.. hehehes...3000GT said:e9, saw your car today. Went there late so didn't get to see you in action only get to see you leave. Orgasmic looking car..... TT at Civic Centre? There got place to drink?
evo9 said:when is the tt huh?? if everybody is so busy during the holidays??
ouu.. dang! :embaressed_smile: kantoi I peeked ur car.. lol... woo.. anyway, was the front grille changed to 240 version or was it orginal? or.. mayb it is a 240 and you changed the badge to 260?.. hehehehe...3000GT said:Lol Farique, that's my car. Getting restored.
oh oh.. gawai.. damn dunno anything anymore.. calendar to me is only about when is the due date of a project and when my cellphone prepaid expire.. -__-"evo3 said:oiii...Rollakid..what happen to u? Gawai Holiday and our Ah gong bird-day lo.....
Settle then....the next TT will be next week....
how about 8th Jun got LanEvo will be in Kuching?
LOL XDrollakid said:oh oh.. gawai.. damn dunno anything anymore.. calendar to me is only about when is the due date of a project and when my cellphone prepaid expire.. -__-"
ah gong's bird so geng meh? got special day for it?