Sapura Leda Sport Spring

Chassis and Wheels

Sapura Leda Sport Spring

got cheaper for iswara?dunno how is the ride ler...

dont know whats the price...will let u know once i get it.....

Doink said:
got cheaper for iswara?dunno how is the ride ler...

what i state is cheap oledi maaaa....oni rm215......u can compare with outside price...special for zthians......tak per caya kaaa?????...hehehe

this spring is for daily use...not trek use...so its more to comfort ride.....the feel like u use stock spring but when u take a cornerrr....mmuuaaahhhhhh....cun wooooo....stable than stock......mine use with stock absorberrr...oledi cun maaaa...hehehe.......

waja

hello there,

have u got stock for waja? price can nego ahhh? what about installation, do you provide installation?

as for the iswara guy all i can say is this spring is very good for iswara. your car will have a nice lowered look. i use to drive an iswara fitted with this spring and the performance was very good, and the best thing is u still get a standard feeling out from your car when you're cruising. but if you change your oem abs to something like monroe sensatrac you will gain much much more performance.

Do you sell leda absorbers also?

I'm actually interested in both the springs & absorbers from sapura leda (not adjustables). Do u sell it? If yes, can you pm me with appropriate price?

TQ bro.

lordisis said:
hello there,

have u got stock for waja? price can nego ahhh? what about installation, do you provide installation?

as for the iswara guy all i can say is this spring is very good for iswara. your car will have a nice lowered look. i use to drive an iswara fitted with this spring and the performance was very good, and the best thing is u still get a standard feeling out from your car when you're cruising. but if you change your oem abs to something like monroe sensatrac you will gain much much more performance.

sorry lordisis.....thanx for the review...yaaa..true as lordisis said....u still get the standard feel with this spring.....n more stable when u take a croner.....good match with standard absorberrr......either normal or short stroke absorber.....

adrianlek said:
when u say satria 1.6 mean putra also can rite?

not very sure about this...suppost to be for wira 1.6 and 1.8 using the same kind of absorberrrr.....anyone can confirm about that....

item discription

-BLUE or RED colour
-condition new in box
-unlimited stock
-delivery area klang/shah alam/subang/puchong/putrajaya

saga/iswara RM 215.00
kancil/kelisa RM 215.00 - NEW!!
wira/satria 1.3/1.5 RM 225.00
wira/satria 1.6/WiSE/Gen2 RM 243.00- NEW!!
waja RM 265.00
perdana RM285.00

do u got any car picture simple for spring. Just want to look how low is the car is.. TQ

use for kancil, combine with monroe?

good day fella

may i know how much i can get for kancil, only for front set. i xperienced APM before, damd shit lah that lowered spring combine with monroe (stock). very hard and not confortable at all.

PM me the price. thanks. :smile:

stock_kancil said:
good day fella

may i know how much i can get for kancil, only for front set. i xperienced APM before, damd shit lah that lowered spring combine with monroe (stock). very hard and not confortable at all.

PM me the price. thanks. :smile:

sorry bro...just selling in complete set.....

Aloha bro,

Any of sapura leda models can support daihatsu charade aura cars?

Tq.