Sapura Leda Sport Spring

Chassis and Wheels

Sapura Leda Sport Spring

stock_kancil said:
good day fella

may i know how much i can get for kancil, only for front set. i xperienced APM before, damd shit lah that lowered spring combine with monroe (stock). very hard and not confortable at all.

PM me the price. thanks. :smile:

I want the 'REAR' set, call 012 371 0321 to arrange...

lyward said:
I want the 'REAR' set, call 012 371 0321 to arrange...

hmm..do u have any idea, what's the best damper to use for this spring?

let say, kimex are good with r-tech.

stock_kancil said:
hmm..do u have any idea, what's the best damper to use for this spring?

let say, kimex are good with r-tech.

original..

tiara springs

hi,

you have stock of springs for tiara?

Your PM box full bro...

got spring for MYvi? PM me the price..

thanks..

THIS IS AN UPDATE PRICE(14/4/06)

-BLUE or RED colour-depend on stock
-condition new in box
-unlimited stock
-delivery area klang/shah alam/subang/puchong/putrajaya

saga/iswara--------------------------RM 240.00
kancil/kelisa--------------------------RM 240.00
wira/satria 1.3/1.5------------------RM 250.00
wira/satria 1.6/WiSE/Gen2------- RM 270.00
waja-----------------------------------RM 270.00
perdana-------------------------------RM310.00

man..interested in the wira 1.5 set..hmm..but the price..cheaper la ;) PM me the best price man..and also..got warranty for this item or not?

man..since this 1 is a progressive springs..wat is the correct position for the psrings to sits on the absorbers?the closer gap should be on top or bottom..?