GTR said:i think put in VR4 engine is cheaper and easier than this. for sure, VR4 is more powerful.
Yes, but stock Saga body can't handle the torque and power. Need to do additional chassis strengthening if planning to boost around.
GTR said:i think put in VR4 engine is cheaper and easier than this. for sure, VR4 is more powerful.

that's the case if u dun know how to tweak it...2zzge said:saga so old already
the car handling very bad...coz i have a saga at home
even if u have a fast vtec....but your car cant handle it well
khoyos said:that's the case if u dun know how to tweak it...
SA6YEuro said:4 u 2 enjoy!!
Dun ask me how i got it!!! :albertein
![]()
![]()
2zzge said:saga so old already
the car handling very bad...coz i have a saga at home
even if u have a fast vtec....but your car cant handle it well
Rons said:sory dude,,,but it is a waste of money to modify an old car like saga..
and also the car is so light and even the engine can go fast the car cannot match it..
maybe you can go to KLIA to try out..maybe it will fly faster than the BOIENG 777 aircraft..LOL~~
Rons said:sory dude,,,but it is a waste of money to modify an old car like saga..
and also the car is so light and even the engine can go fast the car cannot match it..
maybe you can go to KLIA to try out..maybe it will fly faster than the BOIENG 777 aircraft..LOL~~