saga digital meter problem

sapa2ler

hi all....

saga 1.3 mileage meter problem...... last night wat about 300km, but this morning, it goes to 3,750,000 (yup 3.75millions km :emoticon_U: ).

when turn on the start key, the milleage are keep counting backward (decreasing at high speed).....

for the rpm and speedometer pointer/needle, when turn off the switch, it falls clockwise instead of anti-clockwise (when down to the right instead of to the left)

someone knows what are the problem?......:cry_smile:

hahaha.... 3.75million km.... if proton cars can last that long, i buy over the whole proton factory.....

if ur car still under waranty, go back to eon service centre complain lo....

huh ?? 3.75million KM ???? :o....analogue meter also wun go that high since dun have that much digit to displace...

Can snap the photos ar...wanted to see ler :D

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/3189/iconneedpicscg0ay5.gif​
faster snap the photo and post it here, else some phyco inside this forum will says that you try to spoiled Proton name.

300KM shall be new car i believe, you shall send back to factory for inspection and claim warranty.

hi all....

it's true.... no means to spoiled proton name.... going to get another proton car soon.....

it has 2 meterrite.... newbie bout car so dunno what the name called for it

meter 1, which u can reset, use to count how far from A to B
meter 2, which is the total milleage u have travel

meter 1 that show 3.7mil, but i managed to reset and now ok.
but meter 2, remain as 271xxx km. (which is supposed to be 37xxx km only since i bought it on jan'04.... yup, going to 3rd year annivesary...hihihi)

i did take a photo....but deleted already....huhuhu... maybe next time...uhhhh touch wood....don't want to happen again next time lor.... sweet memory of my proton car..... i think my car merajuk already, coz i'm buying another car hahahaha