Sacf and Vafc???

if can gain up to 10 hp, i think it's worth already lor....
add up 10 ponnies lor...
or is it 10% hp gain...

but i still have no idea how the Super Air Fuel Converter works....

Any GTI onwer tried SAFC without modding the engine ??? If have , is worth it investing big sum of money for this kind of electronics gagdets , without engine mod ?

I'm really interested in this gagdet , but need more clarification before spending big money .

Really appreciate on the relpy .....

rgrds .

hmm...maybe most of P car can try it...our computer are too weak to control the air and fuel ratio....some more there are HOT air all around.....

Light modified,a SAFC should help....than piggy back...stand alone....

What do you mean by light mod ??? What kind of light mod can be done to a GTI ???

Pls let me know .... i'm crazy with the blue thing on top of my dash board ....:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

new product from apexi...

Incorporates both SAFC and VAFC (2 in 1) functions in one unit - 16 point fuel correction - Color FED display -
User defined button and background colors - Inverted "anti-glare" screen

visit http://apexi-usa.com/news_article.asp?id=15

light modd....
your hole air flow bah..
GTI...hmm hmm. play with high cam veli shiok...change the banana,and pipe.

RUhaz,any idea that product selling? is a black face right ?

some one can help me...how to tuning the safc 5 button?? behind got 8 set point. What should i choose for the car select?? i'm using ecu evo 3-stock(2364)??? tq