royal motorcade

N0bu

went and watched perak play against melaka telekom yesterday nite in stadium perak.

was walking towards the stadium and heard siren blaring. turns out to be a fire engine speeding along the streets. the Traffic police without batting an eyelid, rushed straight out and bocked the path of the fire engine while waiting for something.

turns out to be a motorcade for the royalty to come to the stadium and watch the game as well. lasted close to 2 minutes before letting the fire engine pass with sirens and all.

from afar, seated on 3 yellow chairs, can't really make out who it was. think must be azlan shah or nazrin.. or the lot. or else that would not have warranted the yellow chairs.

everyday we hear how we should not block the ambulances or fire engines on the radio..and now here we have leeches doing it.

what a country we have here

Hahaha.. are you serious?? Geez.

But then again the police would probably have spoken to the firemen on radio, and the firemen told the police that it'd be okay for the motorcade to pass them first.

Hahaha.. you should've snapped some pics for us!

honest to god.. i am not joking/lying here.

don't think that the TP knows the fire engine going to past. cause i was walking past a blockade and the look so surprise to hear the siren.

rushed straight out to the streets and held up the truck.

should have... but did not bring my camera phone out. damn it

Apparently some useless leech's (I like that term) desire to watch a football match that no one cares about is more important that another Malaysian citizen's life and property.

This can only happen in Bolehland. Wawasan 2020 my foot.

those people never caught in traffic jam before... thats why they never care how bad traffic jam is...

eh prozec, firemen lehh...

" cue the sound of ppl choking for :help: help ( smoke from the fire ler.. ) "

No matter wat, we still need to follow the rules and have bad traffic jams along... they are everything we are nothing.. why don they use helicopter...faster...

I would blame the feudal mentality of the TP outriders. These people donno how to think because all their lives they've been trained to follow orders without question. So they follow orders la, make sure to stop traffic - dont even think about whether innocent lives could be in danger because of their actions. Brainless spineless robots

wetsprocket said:
I would blame the feudal mentality of the TP outriders. These people donno how to think because all their lives they've been trained to follow orders without question. So they follow orders la, make sure to stop traffic - dont even think about whether innocent lives could be in danger because of their actions. Brainless spineless robots

u see,

he get slap if dont do his duty. and possible early retirement w/o pencen.

if ppl die from fire, none of his f$%king business, just doin his job. blame it all on firemen came to scene late. die die so what its a fire ppl meant to die in a fire anyways.

140dB
just another statistic

those royalties....we got to many of that...why dont we bunch them up in a room ...each of them with a knife...ask them to fight each other...who came out will be one and only agong without any power...just a central figure for the government....

I bet the police will do the same thing for vvip politician.

whoever got to sit in that "Royal Chair" of course can feel the power when he sees lines of men bow before him and ampu bodek one. No king is real (except farking gotlaaa)... these are all beliefs and culture trained.

Not only for the king or VVIP laaa... look how many idiot malaysian would go tailgate an ambulance or Bomba in emergency run. tiu nia seng! All opportunists! King kaaa rakyat kaaa... all same one if get the opportunity.

yeah that would be worth something to watch... staged in bukit jalil woo hoo.....

the royal battle

Saga Continue said:
those royalties....we got to many of that...why dont we bunch them up in a room ...each of them with a knife...ask them to fight each other...who came out will be one and only agong without any power...just a central figure for the government....

EXACTLY!,

I posted a similar post but tooo bad that thread was deleted

knife? keris laa more traditional. then they can ask all their bomoh and magician to come and pray too...

like england, which is a democratic country wif parliament BUT only 1 queen to feed.

here, so small, so many kings, they should all have a royal duel to reduce cost of running the country. new king get double pay nvm.....must have incentive to win maa otherwise all pull out one confirm...

FIGHT LIKE REAL KINGS SHOULD.
THATS HOW THEIR GREAT GRANDFATHERS GOT TO BE KING ANYWAY. BY KILLING, MURDER OR WAR. WHATEVER. BOTTOM LINE, THEY KILL THEIR ENEMY AND BECOME KING. BARU ITU MACAM PANGGIL KING...

140dB

either they r politicians or royal members oso should have consideration. ppls in danger, let the Bomba pass 1st la.. no need to be so arrogant.

140dB said:
EXACTLY!,

I posted a similar post but tooo bad that thread was deleted

140dB

sigh.......i expect this to be deleted soon as well.

even in cyber space we still can't escape from these scums. already they're leeching off us rakyat in real life... now they have to shut us out here

THe problem of having Nobles around... Most of them are just to goddamn Happy with themself :( but some are very Respected and loved.. hope they learn before its to late