Room clearance sale..

Interior and Cockpit

Room clearance sale..

johnvk

Room clearance sale..only one item left

so sad bcoz saga reborn has been sold!!.....so below is the things i gonna let go..

bucket seat eva (balut kain recaro+tapak seat saga)- rm 350 nego

SEAT
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v650/johnvk/Image216.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v650/johnvk/Image217.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v650/johnvk/Image214.jpg

[move]call me if u are interested 0 1 2-3 0 9 2 7 7 9 [/move]

bro..
the mirage rear disk brake izzit modified aa??
can fit into satria or not??
pm me bro..
need to know..
:regular_smile:

sorry bro....i dunno satria can fit or not..coz i was using it in my saga,..plug n play...for saga n iswara....if satria can use..i have all the things but only one side caliper went missing...

gtmaniac: it is ez to find if u really put effort to find lor..chop shop can get...i guess 180 per set...i guess around that price laa..

funky.krazie: pm send

bumps 4 d day

tachometer can use for 3cylinders??

i guess can bro..but u need to check it out..3 cyclinder in sense of kancil or tiara is it? most probably can bcoz its just universal right..correct me if im wrong..

johnvk said:
i guess can bro..but u need to check it out..3 cyclinder in sense of kancil or tiara is it? most probably can bcoz its just universal right..correct me if im wrong..

u check and see...behind the tacho there should be a small switch... with the numbers 3,4,6 i think....is it? if there are those 3 numbers then 3 cylinder oso can.... and im kinda interested in it.... pm ur best price please...

bro, seat still availabe ? pm me ur best price pls, i dun need the railing

bro.
PM me best price for HKS turbo timer....

RPM still got ar..?

johnvk said:
so sad bcoz saga reborn has been sold!!.....so below is the things i gonna let go..

rpm tacho meter with shift liight -rm 100 nego(auto gauge)
bucket seat eva (balut kain recaro+tapak seat saga)- rm 350 nego

new item for sale:
HKS turbo timer- rm120 nego

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v650/johnvk/Image216.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v650/johnvk/Image217.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v650/johnvk/Image218.jpg

[move]call me if u are interested 0 1 2-3 0 9 2 7 7 9 [/move]

hey there,

the rpm still got ar..?

johnvk said:
still have full bucket seat for sale......come on come on

bro, long time no see, still remember me :D

Your set is 2 pieces or One only ?? Pm me best price. What else left ? Aiseh...should tell me wanna sell your car, change to what car now ?