room bar......

Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 18 2005, 16:45
what is room bar..
where will it be fixed to ?
is fix inside the car location behind the front sit ... screw at the bottom seat belt screw i thing wait for Calvin upload the picture

Originally posted by fstrader@Jan 18 2005, 15:51
wei wat kaler lar...white kah? like that one in ur car one ah??

next week ah...hehehhehehehe :D
white lo....... last time i just used cheaper sparay only......
now is powder coat ma........ i wait ur call ar........

Originally posted by calvin tong+Jan 19 2005, 15:26 -->
QUOTE (calvin tong @ Jan 19 2005, 15:26 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Jan 18 2005, 15:51

now is powder coat ma........ i wait ur call ar........ [/b][/quote]
calvin i waiting u the photo when u upload ..... i PM u my email address

Originally posted by abel+Jan 20 2005, 01:10 -->
QUOTE (abel @ Jan 20 2005, 01:10 )
Originally posted by calvin tong@Jan 19 2005, 15:26
--QuoteBegin-fstrader

calvin i waiting u the photo when u upload ..... i PM u my email address [/b][/quote]
pm ur e mail add for me, k.......

Originally posted by calvin tong+Jan 20 2005, 17:21 -->
QUOTE (calvin tong @ Jan 20 2005, 17:21 )
Originally posted by abel@Jan 20 2005, 01:10
Originally posted by calvin tong@Jan 19 2005, 15:26
--QuoteBegin-fstrader

calvin i waiting u the photo when u upload ..... i PM u my email address

pm ur e mail add for me, k....... [/b][/quote]
i PM u already my email address

price for wira a/b? any better feeling with this room bar compare to the 3 point rear bar

Originally posted by chew118@Jan 25 2005, 03:03
price for wira a/b? any better feeling with this room bar compare to the 3 point rear bar
the feeling is different compare with rear bar.....
come and test first.......

Originally posted by Levin92@Jan 26 2005, 13:43
room bar??? hows it look??? :huh:
this the room bar for KELISA the design is same only the size is different hehehe

http://img169.exs.cx/img169/8827/pict00191mp.jpg

no idea from wut car but this car also install at Ultra Racing
i see inside seem is WIRA

i help calvin to upload the picture :)

P/S : calvin bila mahu belanja minum teh

http://img169.exs.cx/img169/3553/pict192yf.jpg

Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 26 2005, 21:02
wuish then cant move front back ka ?
can no problem .... for my kelisa my sit still can adjust

calvin, the room bar on kenari looks like the gap between the floor and the bar is quite high also leh. cannot lower summore meh touching the floor?

seems like hard for the rear ppl to sit w/out putting their legs on the bar leh

Originally posted by DimDimer@Jan 27 2005, 22:38
calvin, the room bar on kenari looks like the gap between the floor and the bar is quite high also leh. cannot lower summore meh touching the floor?
can..... u can lower if u wan.....

Originally posted by DimDimer@Jan 28 2005, 00:14
seems like hard for the rear ppl to sit w/out putting their legs on the bar leh
not hard to sit la... just normal only....... they can put the leg on the bar ma..... :lol: