Roasted Civic

Mi93vec

This car caught fire by itself... Reason unknown...? Must have been some where, some how, when, who, and what gone faulty...

[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0076.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0079.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0080.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0081.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0082.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0083.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0084.jpg[/media]

Comments?

Honda, Honda burning bright.......

From what I heard, most of the fire cases are due to wiring prob....U know, when "golden-hair boy" electricians try their hand installing gadgets in your car...

No offence, but from my personal view, "golden-hair boy" knows little about wiring (some just barely pass SPM) and car owners are trusting their cars to them...

4am in da morning.. civic kena burn.. ~~ kesian da owner

wow....new civic somemore.aduh.....very sad.ken yeang,not all "golden hair boy" r like that.
some of them even have more knowledge about car then us.imho.

wat to halfcut anymore...send to besi buruk dee ler...
like that can claim insurance ah?
seems like honda malaysia gonna have a hard time

wow....new civic somemore.aduh.....very sad.ken yeang,not all "golden hair boy" r like that.
some of them even have more knowledge about car then us.imho.

that is true, that is why I said "personal view". I didn't generalise and claiming all golden hair boys are like that.

No offence to those golden hair boys that are knowledgable.

either i am really drunk... or the second last picture there seems to be something with facial features in the pic.. kinda eerie...right hand side of wind screen...

aih... Civic... The reason is still unknown..?

what are u referring joethurr? can't see it... :hmmmm::hmmmm:

that is true, that is why I said "personal view". I didn't generalise and claiming all golden hair boys are like that.

No offence to those golden hair boys that are knowledgable.

hahaha...it's ok.it's my opinion too.me no "golden hair boy'.:biggrin:

btw

wat happen 2 da saga..... da owner tukar parking o waT?

Is this place near SS4D, SS5D, SS3? SS8? The incident burn 9cars in 3hours??? that appear in newspaper?

Seems to be the Civic is malay owner... car park outside due to Gate failure, who know turn up like this... yet, hilux, audi, an so on....

joe,where u get the news from?pls share..

the news is being posted in star newspaper , sin chew oso... audi tt kena burn oso... sigh... pity the owner...