Road Ta can renew without insurans?

All Other Stuff

Road Ta can renew without insurans?

silviaS15

Road Tax can renew without insurans?

i have one problem and in need of urgent to drive and used my car.Unfortunately,my insurans just expired lately.So is there any way i can renew my roadtax for 6mnths without renew the insurans 1st??im abit out of budget.So thinking of renew my insurans end of this year,when got bonus.Or maybe sumone can help me.Thanks:confused_smile:

silviaS15 said:
i have one problem and in need of urgent to drive and used my car.Unfortunately,my insurans just expired lately.So is there any way i can renew my roadtax for 6mnths without renew the insurans 1st??im abit out of budget.So thinking of renew my insurans end of this year,when got bonus.Or maybe sumone can help me.Thanks:confused_smile:

No way you can do that as JPJ are online with the insurance company.

I can try sticking another car's un'expired roadtax temporary...kekeke...if u dare la....

easy la dude...go buy third party cover first la...better than u dun have any insurance cover that will only get u in deep shit.

if the car loan with bank 1, i dun think bank let u buy third party right??

ya laa..nowday difficult la.some more jp nowdays are online with insurans.maybe ppl inside jpj can help kaa....

seriously. don't tell me third party premium u can't afford?

just buy the insurance already. what if you hit someone? Accidents happen when you least expect. Talk to the insurance company and work out instalments if you have to.

can work on installment is it?how come i never knew bout it?or u just joking is it?

silviaS15 said:
can work on installment is it?how come i never knew bout it?or u just joking is it?

You can pay by instalment if you go to the the insurance company & pay with your credit card 0% interest, 6 or 12 months.

silvias15
yes certain insurance company allow you to pay by instalment
shit happen when you least expect it, that is so true.let say you hit someone andthe person died or you been hit and you died, even your life insurance wont cover you.
and hell, if your car been stolen, well, guess what will happen when you dont have any insurance?

third party insurance only for the car that you owned,not if the car is still under finance's name.

if u dont have prob with ur monthly payment, so u can take the ori roadtax...then make 3rd party first la...its just around hundred something depend on ur car...

facing a same problem... insurance had renew but got 5 summons approx 800-1000:angry_smile: , where got money dis time.. so pulang berhari raya tanpa road tax but im on insurance cover... Selambe~:X-:

yes bro...at least not more than rm100 for 3rd party insurance cover...just for temp lor...if u need that, just give me a call hehehhee

lilo bro...beware on road block lor hehehhee anyway drive safely

lilomojo said:
facing a same problem... insurance had renew but got 5 summons approx 800-1000:angry_smile: , where got money dis time.. so pulang berhari raya tanpa road tax but im on insurance cover... Selambe~:X-:

Also facing same problem..insurance renew already but got 8 sommons..so cannot renew roadtax..lastly my insurance agent..ask me to renew at post office counter...so problem solve...now can pulang for hariraya in happy mood..maybe u can try renew at post office counter ...see ur luck there..!..

Orait

Write your reply...