<RM100 engine oil

Somehow find 5W30 better than 5w40...5w40 low end kinda heavy and mid - high end is nice.
But no need to step too much on the pedal on 5w40...good for just a leisure drive. Not tekan tekan type.

that exactly wat i'm worry about coz it considered old car. shud alrd hv wear & tear..:hmmmm::banghead:

But don't consume engine oil is good sign. Using lighter viscosity might consume some oil...

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

Somehow find 5W30 better than 5w40...5w40 low end kinda heavy and mid - high end is nice.
But no need to step too much on the pedal on 5w40...good for just a leisure drive. Not tekan tekan type.

Exactly what my colleague felt on his Accord. With 5w-30 low end very smooth and feel very light but high speed engine seems a bit rough, but on 5w-40 low end felt heavy, however high speed is smooth. Due to the oil viscosity....:driver:

But don't consume engine oil is good sign. Using lighter viscosity might consume some oil...

yup, i know but that make me worry..lolz! maybe because the car brand which make me to have lower expectation on its quality.
that exactly wat i want to know, to see how much will it consume when im use lower viscosity.:driver:

As in 6 x 12 = 72 Bottles? :stoned:
Damn! You could have got 72 Umbrellas...shit! Should ask you go back and claim LOL!

No leh! You think I really stock up for business. Bought other things which were cheaper...:rofl:

72 bottles is like RM8k plus woh!....:rolleyes:

No leh! You think I really stock up for business. Bought other things which were cheaper...:rofl:

72 bottles is like RM8k plus woh!....:rolleyes:

Haha! Bought a T-shirt but my mum told me am I sure it fits? Cuz she can't even put through her head. LOL!

I was like uhh...will try it on after washing it.