hahah alan i noe hows that fucker!!!i hate that guy damd bloody arrogance!!panda muka dengan his car!!!cannot tahn him la!!!!!his brother better than him.far more better than him ;)Originally posted by alantan@Feb 28 2005, 19:00
i know some people(rich)
one of my close friend...rich but kedekut....
she keeps all her money and prolly use for ownself only.
never been to thru tough times...would forget which is good friends and whicn friend cares more.....besides that everything is okay....
once she buy me dinner(felt really grateful...)
anotyher friend,my lagi lagi close friend(lagi rich) never been thru tough tmes also...she also rich but kedekut..spends 80% of her money for herself.///but in person,very friendly and also she knows how to prorities friends.also once she buy me lunch(felt really grateful).besides that..eveything is okay also because...she got a bf to control her...but teh bf stress because he's not from rich ffamilies.....pity him
rich uncles(friend of parents) wealhty and good people...
happy families and happy life...not really money minded..think of people more than thinking of themself
other pissed of people,some of my 'better not be friends'..parent got money..think they so rich liek dat...say this and that la..but in the end..apa puntakde...imagine form 5 student drive RAV4(new)...kena scartch by people liek ther;es no tomorrow....plate no.7777..last time used to park in front of skool..then..kakakka sumtime later dunno park so far from skool..heard..say spend rm2k in top shop..if i reach also cannot be lie that right.
.this is what i call,'tak jui yan tor,cheng fuu yan siew'...
Originally posted by DJmobile+Feb 28 2005, 17:01 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Feb 28 2005, 17:01 ) --QuoteBegin-zero4
@Feb 28 2005, 16:13
i think black's main point is, a person changes his character and attitude after he got rich. something like a person forgets about his friends after he is rich situation. is not about jeolousy or talking bad about a certain person that have gotten rich.
ya, i got the point... it happens, a person changes when hes rich, etc... he has new rich people to hang out with he calls friends... if one day problem arises to him, do you think his new friends would stick by his side and land a helping hand?? [/b][/quote] i strongly doubt so, most ppl wont land a helping hand, especially friends you get after you get rich. |
i pokai also still happy becos got a happy family ma :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by jiajia@Feb 28 2005, 13:28
I no money also very happy :lol: :lol:
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 1 2005, 14:03 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 1 2005, 14:03 ) --QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Feb 28 2005, 13:28
I no money also very happy :lol: :lol:
i pokai also still happy becos got a happy family ma :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] i pokai also happy but wif money lagi lagi happy hahah!!! :lol: |
ya agreed with Blackie too. My own best friend make tons of money went dissapear from my life circles for around 10 years and last months i received a call from him asking me to help him becos he is really in deep shit now, asking me to established contact for him in Canada and Brunei so that he can again make lotsa money and forget about me. Well, after thinking thru i think i won't wanna help him again.Originally posted by zero4@Feb 28 2005, 16:13
i think black's main point is, a person changes his character and attitude after he got rich. something like a person forgets about his friends after he is rich situation. is not about jeolousy or talking bad about a certain person that have gotten rich.