Rewrap Steering wheel.

Interior and Cockpit

Rewrap Steering wheel.

awie,

thnx for the picture..and yeap thats the picture........Im glad you like it..:)

come on guys..u saw it already..what are you waiting for??
call me..

nelson,
yeap can do the gear knob....
but i have to check the price 1st.
wah..u already inc ur rule for transaction???hhehehh scared i run away???hehehheheh
very funny:)

nelsonlye said:
Hi, just want to check with you. Is tat possible for you to rewrap my gear knob??

If yes how much? I'm locate in Johore....can i just courier down to you. Then you rewrap for me. Then i will only TT the money for you. After you had rewrap it?? TQ

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nelsonlye/detail?.dir=a66b&.dnm=d3e0.jpg&.src=ph

GT20v said:
oh..ya....now i remember....to be safe..i have to say nope..cant do that..coz im afraid dun have that type of leather.

and the price just add 10-20bucks more to make it as this

'rewrap the perforated area with ur 'textured' leather and the smooth areas rewrap back with smooth leather??'
Thank you.

add 10-20 bucks..which would add up to how much?? meaning wats the total price??

your steering rewrap price is RM140.so its 150-160 la..

cephol said:
i want to rewrap my steering... but if i send it to u, my car will not have steering coz i dont have spare steering.... huaaaaa

me also don't have extra steering.. aiyaak... what to do..

emm try borrow a standard one from ur mech lar..im sure alot lar...

emm if i find a spare steering.who want to do 1st???hehehe

GT20v said:
nelson,
yeap can do the gear knob....
but i have to check the price 1st.
wah..u already inc ur rule for transaction???hhehehh scared i run away???hehehheheh
very funny:)

He he, no la, wat i mention is, i will settle full payment after you had finished the wrap ma.....hehe....

I'm not scare u run away la.... Cause this MOMO Gear knob very hard to find ord ma...hehe...

Hope won't be so expensive la........ TQ

nelson,
no problem..ill pm u the price...

Good...

Please let me know ASAP for the price ok? Cause my car ord send in to EON SC for reparing. Wil take about 1 month. So i think this is the good time for me to send don't the gear knob for you to rewrap...please do give me a good price...TQ

nelson,

price would be rm 70.leather your choice and stitch colour.not inc postage.

GT20v said:
nelson,

price would be rm 70.leather your choice and stitch colour.not inc postage.

So Expensive ah?? I taught should be RM50...haha......

Once rewrap will be same like ori? Cause the top of the Gear Knob have MOMO words..

Sorry about the price.rm50 is cheap.you shud take that :)
Of coz you cant retain the MOMO wording.Its pressed to the leather.I dont have that facilities.

GT20v said:
Sorry about the price.rm50 is cheap.you shud take that :)
Of coz you cant retain the MOMO wording.Its pressed to the leather.I dont have that facilities.
how about this !!yellow chance to black then black chance to silver

Fren, is that anyway to retain the MOMO wording?? I love that word leh......

mike_lim12 - Is that your steering wan to wrap like mine?? But mine is opposite of your steering colour....

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nelsonlye/detail?.dir=a66b&.dnm=6f3e.jpg

nelsonlye said:
Fren, is that anyway to retain the MOMO wording?? I love that word leh......

mike_lim12 - Is that your steering wan to wrap like mine?? But mine is opposite of your steering colour....

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nelsonlye/detail?.dir=a66b&.dnm=6f3e.jpg
hei bro that the colour i want is that real momo if yes it cost about 700++.mine is ori my frenz give it to me coz the condition not so good only the yellow colour is comin off soneed to rewrap to a new model like yours lor!!then have to find back the momo horn button where to get arr!!

mike_lim12 said:
hei bro that the colour i want is that real momo if yes it cost about 700++.mine is ori my frenz give it to me coz the condition not so good only the yellow colour is comin off soneed to rewrap to a new model like yours lor!!then have to find back the momo horn button where to get arr!!

Of course mine MOMO is Orang Cina la......hehe......

I bought it 2nd hand about RM300++.......

The Horn..really have no idea where u can get leh...try to go for acc shop to chk..see have or not lo????

mike,

sorry ,i dont have grey or yellow leather :)

GT20v said:
mike,

sorry ,i dont have grey or yellow leather :)

Bro, Mike ask for Black & Silver colour leh..... he say wan to change from :-

Yellow -> Black
Black -> Silver

Fren so is that anyway you can help me to press the MOMO working back into the Gear Knob? TQ