Retune my Titan suspension for my TE

hahaha... no problem. I'm either here in KL or bercham ... especially Borneo Motor. Hope you are doing well.

yo speedchaser... still remember me? im the one with the black seg we met a month back.. guess u cant remember la... btw wanna ask all sifus, richard has tune my suspension so many times that now im almost satisfy with it.. It's my daily car and I like to race into corners once in a while... everything's perfect besides on highways, it jump according to the terrain quiet alot when i speeding on the highway. What is the cause?

u cannot have everything maa .. hehehe .. cannot have comfort and performance one oso maa .. hahahaahaha .. lots of japanese aftermarket suspension oso not so bad on normal drive in uneven town roads (low speed) but go highway oso mati laa .. hehehehe ...

or maybe go see TITANs and feedback sommo la .. see what can be done lorr ..

haha i went back to richard so many times... he also say if i reduce somore must so don play hard cornering.... must so change back stock he say haha.....
i wonder whether i did not inform him well of what i experience or is it really like that for all setups?

banzai said:
klgauto : u actually sat down drink tea sing song with speedchaser before la... the nite before acoustic wedding in ipoh all of us come out with Protech ECU creator, rmbr? then on his wedding day.. acoustic test drive this 4agte... below is his comment on page 2...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=72244
oo....i thing we tt after the wedding dinner night until 4am that night .......wow acoustic report soo geng wan ...aiyak i miss to test drive his car :cry_smile: i come back to jb the next day

klgauto said:
oo....i thing we tt after the wedding dinner night until 4am that night .......wow acoustic report soo geng wan ...aiyak i miss to test drive his car :cry_smile: i come back to jb the next day

Those were the days my friend .... Now getting old already so I need automatics. Left leg very lazy, so now only Perdana for me which I don't know nothing about apart from the suspension which is fantastic with Titans. Very comfortable and and very stable at corners and highspeed.

to BlurBlur: I'll remember when I see you. Now is a case of senility for me. :regular_smile:

If it jumps in the highway, feel which part of your car is jumping. Front or rear? Does the car follow the road contours like it feels wavy or it just bump you slightly up and down in short burst whenever there's a hump? The former might be too much rebound setting. The later I believe yours might be the case of too much second stage compression.

If you have the time, call me if you go Titan and take me for a ride and let me feel it. We can go for tea after that. :regular_smile:

and Banzai bro... did we sing that night or I'm too blur to remember? And when is Accoustic coming back, I miss his banters. You and him are one hell of a Toyota chap to be with.

Happy driving!

speedchaser: sure dude, will give u a call when i have a time, but not in these 2 weeks as I'm very busy.. You good la... forever lengang lengang... hehe :P