Cars for sale

Toyota 270hp For Sale

speedchaser

Toyota Corona ST150 4AGTE (Turbo) from 4AGZE
Tip-Top Condition (Must View)
BBS RK 16" Rims (Market Price more than 3K)
Nitto Wastegate
TRD Racing Clutch
LSD Gearbox
ACL High Performance Con-Rod Bearings
Aftermarket Programmable ECU
Pioneer MP3 Player, Alpine Speakers

Call 016-262 2222 for a test drive.

Here are the links:

http://www.speedchaser.net/mycar/IMG_0009R.jpg

http://www.speedchaser.net/mycar/IMG_0019R.jpg

http://www.speedchaser.net/mycar/IMG_0021R.jpg

http://www.speedchaser.net/mycar/BBS-7_resize.jpg

Call me for the price. If you are interested and the price is right, I could teach you how to tune the programable ECU so that you know the whole characteristics of the car and the ECU that controls it. I designed the whole engine conversion and modification myself.

any price indication..lil bit intrested...if the price is rite, u got cash buyer here
engine endorsed by jpj?

You have PM. I've spent a lot of time and money on the car and it's in tip-top condition since my father's hand. Absolutely accident free. No need to repair anything and I'm selling it when it's at its peak performance and condition because I'm getting a bit too old for the power. Need a Beemer in my life now.

For those who have not tried it, it's like ... you need to know that you have some long roads ahead of you because when u step on it, before u know it, you'll be there.

Lots of torque that will really put a smile on your face and will give a lot of Evos a run of their lives.

If you want to learn how to tune a programable ECU, for the price of the car (PM me) I will give you the basics and advance tuning of ignition, fuel and building 3D MAPS using the programable standalone ECU in the car.

The engine is in its normal place, not the other way round. Because the turbo and the wastegate are on the upside maybe it looks like it.

The front fender... actually I have forgotten at the moment what car it came from. I guess someone gave it to me sometime ago and I just mod it in with few modifications. The original one couldn't fit in the intercooler.

Was running on water/air intercooler with original fender for sometime until the water pump went bust and I couldn't find a suitable and reliable one. So it came back to air/air intercooler from a 7M-GTE.

Thank you. It really is a nice set up with all my years of sweat and tears pours in. I'll be heart broken to part with it but life dictates.

which location to view n test drive? Actually my father oso have same type of car...n oledi give to my brother to drive wf supercharge engine (170+- hp)...me now thinking of having second car....PM me ur lowest price...n BUMP for ur car
btw....100% acc free?

I'm here in Jln Loke Yew. Give me a call and you can test drive the car.

The car was from my father's hand until it was given to me. Absolutely accident free. I wouldn't mind if u get chassis people to come and have a look because it's a fact.

For the price. Call me and come and view and test the car first then you see whether it's worth it. But I will definitely dare say you will love the torque. It put a smile on my face everytime I drove it until today which I constantly fine tune it to what it is now.

I've tuned it in such a way that it starts normal, drive and cruise like a normal 4AG with a bit more torque. It will only unleahed the beast when u give it half throttle or full. That's where u have to really hold on tight to the steering.

I've spent like 20k on the engine alone excluding what I have spent on the body and I'm selling less than what I spent on the engine. Heartbroken really but that's life.

I have ridden in it!...but as a passenger only,enough for me to tell the experience..in one word..fantastic! i have ridden in a few 4AGTE's and this is the most wild 4AGTE i've sit in so far,most probably because it is well tuned.The power is too much for an 'uncle' car like this,heheh,1st gear cannot control when boost comes in,2nd gear still,3rd gear still hard..maybe because it is our first drive,Mr speedchaser sure can drive his car with one hand :regular_smile:

The boost also comes very early at around 2000-2500rpm,very nice torque curve,power everywhere,i dont know what is the rev limit but that day of testing we only dare to go to 6500rpm or so,it is quick already at that point

And it drives like OEM also,a quote from a friend of mine "u can never tell this car running on aftermarket ecu"...Enough said,go test yourself..i'm just giving my opinion:regular_smile: ,i didnt get any money for this review,just helping a friend to sell his mighty car..

Oh thank u so much for the review Cus, it's been a surprise!

6.5K hmmm... Never knew u guys take it there. Because at that RPM, u better have some clear no traffic roads ahead of u because the car is crazy at that RPM. At that time I think the boost is only about a bit more than 1 BAR. At 1.3 Bar, man... all hell break loose!

The rev limit is set at 8,300RPM because the ACL bearings are rated at 10k RPM so give some leeway on it. Morover the engine is on boost.

Wah..8300rpm with ACL bearing..mine set to 9000rpm with std bearing..never tekan past 8000rpm..hehe..need to lower it to standard rev cut soon,very dangerous,my engine is dying..white smoke..rattles...everything got,what to do..

wow! so powerful!!!

wanna swap with my ST150 3SGTE??? hehehe......

Bro...is it ok for tonite we coming to visit ur lovely monster...??if ok means sms me la..thanks a lot for share with us ur monster.n ur best price for the monster..

Wins171, call or sms me at 016-262 2222 and we can setup to meet tonight. I'm free tonight but not tomorrow night. Come.

... and Levin92, actually my first thinking was that I swap in a 3SGTE but then I have a friend who'd done it and it throws the car balancing out the window. Front too heavy. It was a nightmare to get the balancing right with shocks and preloads but then still couldn't get it to balance the way it meant to be because of the nature of the ST150 car.

That is why I came back to 4AGZE and start my mods from there. Balancing is very much better than the 3SGTE and as a lot of people knows the 4A could really take a lot of abuse and reliability will not be an issue even with 300hp with a good tune. But the ST150 couldn't take the power for long before you have to tighten all the screws.

The potential is there in my car to touch 300 horsies but I don't want to hang on for dear life everytime I step on the throttle. So now it's more than enough.

oic...... i agree that but so far i used 3S in my car 1years++ its ok.....
so your fren still using the ST150 3S???