Rejuvenate Faded Plastic Head Lamps Service

cclems

Hi guys especially to those who owns sephia or spectra ride.

My service includes
- rejuvenate faded head lamps to original plastic shine
- remove oxidation from head lamps
- remove chemical degration, and contaminations

I only need 20mins of your time.
Charges is RM50.00/pair headlights for my service.

Pls call me at 012-395 9220, pls dont sms. tks.

David_KIA-Racing said:
Like u got sample pic or not??Before and after...thx~

unfortunately i do not hv 1... will try to post up when i happen to do the next car.

guys the result of a fog lamp i did on a hyundai coupe

BEFORE

http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/3151/b4d1ht1.jpg

AFTER

http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/7189/afterd1na8.jpg

can u do the same for old car?? I've got a 1970s toyota...rear light blur-blur liow....

pls let me know ur location??Cheras can??
I want rejuvanate faded my CLK plastic head lamp,but RM50 is for 2 head lamp??
Coz CLK coz 2headlamp and 2small fog lamp...

ken yeang said:
can u do the same for old car?? I've got a 1970s toyota...rear light blur-blur liow....

how blur is blur? but definetely i can improve them.

David_KIA-Racing said:
pls let me know ur location??Cheras can??
I want rejuvanate faded my CLK plastic head lamp,but RM50 is for 2 head lamp??
Coz CLK coz 2headlamp and 2small fog lamp...

hi david,

pls call me to make arrangements. i can make it to cheras. rm50 is for a pair... regardless of headlamp size is still the same price. reason is big or small i still need to do the same preparations. hope u understand, tks.

the coupe look like no different la....
Erm...1st business with u,gv me a discount la~
i'm the car dealer,so if ok we will business many again mah~Hehe...

David_KIA-Racing said:
the coupe look like no different la....
Erm...1st business with u,gv me a discount la~
i'm the car dealer,so if ok we will business many again mah~Hehe...

yr eyes must be something wrong la.....hehehe. anyway difficult to justify on photo taken on handphone the 2nd coupe anyway was a little oxidised only but owner rich mah.:regular_smile: .

i'll post a pic again 2moro on a toyota levin & a ford TX3.

Discount? sure can... u call me, we story-story in back lane lah...hahaha:regular_smile: :regular_smile: . i can even do a demo if u want, then u see for yrself. get the most blur case 1.

hey there.. i think i need your service.. my car head lamp is getting so blur.. so where should i bring my car to for your service?

nicole_nic said:
hey there.. i think i need your service.. my car head lamp is getting so blur.. so where should i bring my car to for your service?

you can bring in to my shop in tmn sg. besi or call me to arrange a place (i can go mobile too). tks.