Recent haze

Haze didn't defeat me but the sudden change of weather in the last few days caught me with flu and fever. Damn kaw scary with those colourful pills given by doctor. Still got 3 days of prescription left. OMG!

Sorry to hear that, hope you recover soon.....:nurse:

Haze didn't defeat me but the sudden change of weather in the last few days caught me with flu and fever. Damn kaw scary with those colourful pills given by doctor. Still got 3 days of prescription left. OMG!

Eat more vege and fruits. It helps to detox. :biggrin:

Its back !!! Buy face maskkkkk !!!

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013/07/22/Haze-Banting-Environment.aspx

Visibility is about less than 500m from KLCC tower at the moment...its getting worse....be prepare for worst bro :sleep:

Thick haze no good. But indoor shopping, restaurants, clinics, pharmacies will be crowded with people seeking a respite. I hope to live in Elysium, the rest of you... earth. Hahahaha

I thought haze is gone for good until next year. Never thought that it will appear again after 1 month. I checked back my post when I started this thread. That was on 24th June. Today is 22nd July.

Dry weather again and wind blowing it to us.....:banghead:

Must thank our 'great' neighbor Indonesia for this. Look at it this way, it has been a month already and yet they still haven't manage to stop all their burning and whatever activities that are causing the smoke/haze. It's as if their government are not taking the initiative to stop all these activities.

As far as I know they are not and probably they cannot do anything for that matter.

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

Eh haze again?? Didn't really notice.

Wah! your place clear ah! or you are in another place......:biggrin:

As far as I know they are not and probably they cannot do anything for that matter.

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

Wah! your place clear ah! or you are in another place......:biggrin:

Irresponsible government. They've let the outcomes of own problems spread to other countries and yet they still can be ignorant about it. :banghead:

Last week got a neighbor a few doors away burning his rubbish, went over to tell him off also.....:thefinger:

Some ppl say is cuz of the weather too hot so the burning started. I said bullshit, is always them who start burning to have better soil for their plantations and etcs. Bloody country just do us more harm than good.

Last week got a neighbor a few doors away burning his rubbish, went over to tell him off also.....:thefinger:

When I'm travelling down to Kampar 2 days ago, I saw several open burning at those kampung areas along the way. Dont know what they are burning. Either is dry grass or rubbish. Not just one, but a few.

Same, clearing plantation land.....:banghead: