same age group im 19 this year born 94![]()
Wah! this recent haze all turn 19? Incidentally my Hyundai also have P sticker woh! but I slightly older at 21.....hahahahaha

same age group im 19 this year born 94![]()

Wah! this recent haze all turn 19? Incidentally my Hyundai also have P sticker woh! but I slightly older at 21.....hahahahaha![]()

LOL! If this haze can make one younger, I don't mind staying in the haze![]()
Immortality haze or we call it Youth Haze.![]()

Haze gone, all turn back old......![]()
Won't turn back. Later end up as benjamin button 
Then kids will be wearing this or if the whole street wear this then good![]()
http://www.mygeekvoice.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/193250_380622322007731_917546977_o.jpg
http://www.xl-shop.com/forum/JUNE09/IRONMAN-HELMET-4.jpg

Suddenly all adult ZTH members turned to adolescence again after being exposed to the haze. LOL
TitanRev - Nice Vader helmet. The lower one is what helmet?
No no, after inhale straight youngWon't turn back. Later end up as benjamin button
![]()
The lower one is from Fallout. I don't think Ironman helmet suit the haze and not sending the message out. Fallout and Darth Vader more suited because
Darth Vader helmet got it own life support system.
The fallout helmet was worn by soldier in the game after nuclear fallout...
Wear Predator helmet. So damn cool man. Good thing it's raining now
I feel like this thread has gone offtrack from a thread about haze into a joking thread.![]()

The lower one is from Fallout. I don't think Ironman helmet suit the haze and not sending the message out. Fallout and Darth Vader more suited because
Darth Vader helmet got it own life support system.
The fallout helmet was worn by soldier in the game after nuclear fallout...
Haha! Of course bro of course, just a joke. But no one would wear those fall out or darthvader mask outside bro![]()
People will be busy taking your photos. Unless we do it in a group.
Swat Gas mask is good enough for me also actually.
![]()

Helmet with mask still on topic mah!....hahahahaha
---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:25 PM ----------
If drive this car why not?....![]()
After heavy rain in few places, look like the haze is almost gone. Outside is clearer. Can see much further.
Yup in KL at least now i can see some tall buildings clearly and not smokey view....not a good feeling or a memory of me being to Genting LOL!

my atos got P sticker ma....dun believe u ask Izso......i got my driving licence 2 years ago.
![]()
Im 18 oni ler.... =(
Riiiiiiiiight. You're 19 and you're 18.
And I'm 50 pretending to be 15 in school shorts and megadeath shirt, blue hair and nose ring!

Good to hear that haze is receding in those areas. I hope my area will be cleared from haze as fast as possible.
cannot clear that fast, haze from south still heading our way
I've never seen such a worse haze before until now.