Rear brake pad....

mika

i'm using ae92... rear dics brake .... making noisy sound (cit..cit..cit) some say disc brake n some said the clipper.... n some said brake pad.... but when i Tarik d handbrake d sound dissapeared.... n lepas balik handbrake it make the sound again.... malu laaaa kete cun ade banyak munyiiii...... pening kepalaaa

can i replace it with camry brakepad... wat model loooo..... any part no? or any model can be fitted?

HELP ME PLZZZZ.............

i also used to have tht problem. but mine is AE101.

i changed the brake pad. the brake pad looks fine from
outside.. thick lagi. but when u get it out... one side "eat" til see the
metal already.

i have a ae111 with ABS and wants to install rear disc brake. Need to find one that has ABS slot. Besides from levin, what other model that is easier to source can be used?

mika,
i am oso using the ae92 rear disc brake so i am using the metal king brake pad now.. good la.. u shud try out dis brand.. but rear one mahal a bit.. i bought it one set left n right RM110+ at PJ area.. :)

Regards,
Mike