Kuantan
aiyooohh!!butt extremely itchy liau!

ysl

Oct 23, 2009
B'worth/Penang

I newbie here, friend of TeeK.

Help me to look for buyer for my 350z A/T, pleeeeeeeease!

/Yslim

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
lol.... ysl u got the wrong section lah to sell your 350z... go advertise in the marketplace "cars for sale" section.. and dun forget to take some pictures too... write down the spec and mods you have done and your asking price. gud luck! mebi after this 370z pulak already... hehehe

ysl

Oct 23, 2009
B'worth/Penang
Wrong place ah? okie, okie, sorry.. I'm newbie ma...1 bhp only.

Not 370z la, not afford. You know my 350z got no gear to shift, because is auto, I wanna change to MT, also 350z.

So you guys continue 2nd session or not? I'm just follow you guys; I very 'gien' actually.

/yslim

teek

Jan 20, 2008
my side is got 4 ppl wanna join the morning session , but bro adian still hv't reply my e-mail....!
for 2nd session i'll follow you guys. no problem...!

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Ladies,

FYI 1pm to 4pm slot is full and is closed.

There are currently spaces available in the 4pm to 7pm session.

/adian

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
ahh.... few more days to go... can lepas gien... fuhhh

hi guys!

i've realised that some of you guys are not in KL, but you wanna buy TiTAN's for your 'baby'.

not a problem now,
i can deliver AND come over to supervise installation of your new set of TiTAN's.
(same like JUN, TopSecret)

possible locations:

Melaka
Seremban

this are the places that i can travel to and deliver to you.
installation fees will be paid by you to your technically competent workshop.

hope this helps!!
now you don't have to travel to KL to fit...