Rb30

Nats autoparts

Anyone out there dare to want this beast engine?
RB30?
asking around only
since many bored modifying their rb26dett to max
something new to try in Malaysia

• rb30.jpg
    rb30.jpg
    14.5 KB · Views: 179
The tearm RB30 is very vast.. could you please be a little more specific? cheers.. :)

one of my mate loaded one of these engine back to Malaysia from Jpn
no idea how come from Japan?
cause this engine suppose to be in the State and also Nz area most...

RB30 block is mostly sourced fron Holden Aussie :D if not mistaken lar dun shoot me hihihi :P

saw someone selling RB30et in e-kereta.com few weeks ago.. but not mention the price.. comes with gbox..

full build turbo RB30 engine or the Na RB30 block.....???

emmm ... heard that somebody just bought himself fully loaded rb26dett half cut ... with lots of apex'i stuffs ... emmm:biggrin:

u wanna know more about the 1/2 cut? ....

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/project/mpit32/cut/3.jpg

for more? go to the watermarked url.. ahhaha...

Gtr 33 Rb30....ere............
how do you know is a rb30???

Gtr 33 Rb30....ere............
how do you know is a rb30???
what i mean is that the guy purchase the rb26dett loaded shxt is r33 - gtr vspec
hehehe not what im offering (rb30)
interested to do monster rb30? contact me bro

hahah edward dont bluff ppl k.....

when you say Rb30 is a full ori block RB30 or add on metal plate ????

check out OS Giken if you dont understand wat im talking abt!...?!

Write your reply...