Looking for left side or a pair of GtR R33 bumper signal

adinasreen

Hi Guys,

Its been a while since the last time here.. Been Bz laa these days..
anyone have contact or stock or frens that wants to sell their Bumper signal for GTR R33?
I will attached pic for further clarification..

I tried to ask around but seems like its a rare thing to find in malaysia's car shops..
hehehe

Any Idea if i could replace with a different type or size that can act like a signal for that bumper..

• signal.JPG
    signal.JPG
    31.9 KB · Views: 157
Play wth my red `EVO` last time Wangan Racing, he drive too fast 250km/h left me behind which i manage to clock till 140km/h only~:retarded:
Drove too fast till small chip stone can smash his small signal~~Damm fastt!!:regular_smile:

hahhaa... thats y laaa... the round signal glass broke and need replacement..
but it seems like so damn hard to find this thing...
anyone wants to sell it to me?
or anyone got any info on the 2nd hand part?
Please help!

I got 1 pair from Cub C90... I thnk can be fit in ur skyline~ nak tak? hehe

Just joking, if u want i order for u in Jpn 1 new set. Bring tghr wth my other stuff before 15 Jun. How ? heee