hi sifus.. i juz bought an e28 beemer around 2months or so ago.. it was alredi fitted wit a nissan rb25det.. alot of modi was done by d prev owner. like custom piping, throttle body n etc.. but d car is in manual.. real nice response wit d nismo twin plate clutch n etc.. but s for me, im goin 2b using this car s my main source of transportation.. im considering to convert to auto.. as i knw thr will b a huge power loss.. but im willing to take that road s long i dun lose my left leg..
my query is;
is it possible to convert frm manual tranny to auto?
will d process take long?
how much will it cost(workmanship) as i hv a fren who's willing to swap gearboxes wit me..(barang semua ada)?
would you recommend any workshops?
i live in area kepong, kl..
plz guys.. i rili need ur feed back n help

is it possible to convert frm manual tranny to auto?
will d process take long?
how much will it cost(workmanship) as i hv a fren who's willing to swap gearboxes wit me..(barang semua ada)?
would you recommend any workshops?
i live in area kepong, kl..
plz guys.. i rili need ur feed back n help