Raydiance - Car Club

raymond

May 19, 2004
Raydiance
- AutoSpa.Cafe.Events

Location: 5 Jalan PJS 8/12 Dataran Mentari, 46150. ( Opposite Sunway Pyramid, Beside ALIF Mamak Stall)

Now Open!

Service:
- Premium Car Grooming
- Exclusive Cafe for car enthusiats
- Exclusive Parking Area
- Special Events
- etc.

Any enquiry, please call 012-2995499 Raymond. Thats me :listen:

Is been a long time since I away from ZTH. Now I am back to bring some exclusive stuff to all the members.

I will organize a TT session at Raydiance. Everybody welcome. Time and Date will set soon. Stay Tune.

Tom, please call me if you do have question.

Thanks everyone.

from
Raymond
Raydiance - Autospa Cafe Event (RACE)
http://www.raydiance.com.my
012-2995499

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
CONGRATULATIONS. Would love to attend the TT.

Can u just gives us a hint of the 'exclusive stuffs' you mentioned?

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
whoa sound awesome ....
can't wait to visit :D..fast fast open,no need renovate d..LOL

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
Need to renovate to make it exclusive.
We want to make you feel free.

:P :driver: Drive safe... a lot of police recently.
no need la..we can sit and yam cha at a construction site :D
btw wat drink do the Cafe sell?
if expensive expensive for me poor ppl very hard le

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
ooooooooo...no more news??

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
TT session for Zerotohundred club.
20 December 2008
Time : 9.00pm onwards.

http://www.raydiance.com.my

Check the website for map.
locate at sunway mentari. opposite pyramid

Please list down the member who coming.

1. Raymond

here is the location map

Hi all bros & sis,

I've just installed my honda city mugen bodykit (pu material) using double sided tape but the tape is not strong enough to hold the body kits and both the side skirts and rear having gap now. I've brought the car to the shop twice to reapply the double sided tape but only can stand for few days.

Currently using acrylic double sided tape for car body kit but seems like the tape not strong enough. May i know should i use adhesive for the body kits or try other type of...