Street Party @ RAYDIANCE Sunway Mentari (09May09)

RERider

Raydiance_presents_CuriouCity1%2Bcopy.jpg

RE Club Malaysia is invited to participate the event of the Street Party @ Raydiance AutoSPA on 09 May 2009.

Street Party @ Raydiance AutoSPA, Sunway Mentari.

Date:
09 May 2009

Time: 12pm noon till 12am Midnight (Car Display from 5pm till 11pm)

Venue:
Raydiance AutoSPA. Sunway Mentari.
No 5, Jalan PJS 8/12, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Sunway.

Admission: FREE to Public.

Let's display our car there and party all night long. Be there!

All RE friends and ZTH members are welcome to join us.

More details later.

Regards,
RERider

:driver:

back.jpg

Contact Raymond at +6012-2995499 or Logon to www.raydiance.com.my for more details.

So far we have the following members participate the event:- (??-TBC)

1. RERider
2. BlackHowling
3. Dave ??
4. Boon
5. Faizul
6. Alchemis
7. Torot
8. Babyken
9. Azlan
10. Wayne
11. Woay Chee
12. Tarquin
13. Anand
14. Chris
15. Uncle Eng
16. Adam
17. Ee Wang
18. Eugene ??
19. JK ??
20. Kent Yap ??
21. Thomas ??
22. Kok Foo ??
23. Riza ??
24. Muz Aja ??
25. Effie and RX-8 Club Malaysia ??
26. Muikit88
27. MrPengulu
28. BeRG
29. Mazdaspeed A-spec
30. Patrick

List your name above if you would like to join us this event.

MR2 Club will be there too.

This event is brought to you by Raydiance AutoSPA and AutoJunctions.com.

Re: Street Party @ CapSquare KL (04/04/09)

brought to u by

RAYDIANCE AUTO SPA and AutoJunctions.Com

Come and join us.

Extreme magazine will be in this for a full write up on this events. If the weather is not good, or raining..... I got a better proposal.

The Underground Party. All car will be park at the car park and Blasting the Music. (This is still propose to capsquare for backup plan.TBC)

Well.... 4th of April, launching of Fast and Furious 4, as well as our Street Party.

Street Party is open for car enthusiats. Autojunctions(Sports Category) , Classic Car Malaysia, Mr2 Club, Bettle Club Malaysia (TBC), Superbiker (TBC).

To who that came to Raydiance yesterday night for photoshoting, you guys are welcome. Don't la go to Fast and Furious Movie 1st... Come by Street Party, then we all go F&F4 together. Movie Party :D

bro may I know the address for this event please

Capital Square. KL

Behind Asian Heritage Row

Raymond, get us some goodies from Meguiar's...cheers.:driver:

Must be a damn cun event.........................................

shit... my car still have to fix many things, and dunno what bodykit to install now, and Joe keep poisoning me with the Fortune bodykit...:nurse: xde duit la...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
see can make it or not...

erm... anybody from jb going? i would like to join the party also:rolleyes:

i like to join but................too far leh, my engine maybe cannot take it, bcos 94year until now has run 90000km and haven't overhall yet

tat..... fortune kit le.... don't you want to see?

petrol boleh punya
i can share petrol one.

joe,
count me in....this must be great event:biggrin:..i already apply cuti!!

1. RERider
2. BlackHowling
3. Eng
4. Boon
5. Faizul
6. Alchemis
7. Torot
8. azlan

I'm game! - see ya'll there.

1. RERider
2. BlackHowling
3. Eng
4. Boon
5. Faizul
6. Alchemis
7. Torot
8. azlan
9. Wayne:wavey:

Bro, there is a delay of the events due to 4 April 2009 is Chinese Ching Ming (Pray to Datuk Moyang). A number of other car clubs member cannot make it.

I postpone this events to May 2009.

This to be confirm by Sunday. Sorry for the incovinient.

Thank you guys for the supportive. Events still on going, just the date and venue change. But i assure to you guys that this will be happening.

:D See ya.. :P Will post the whole events flyer on my web later.

http://www.raydiance.com.my

oops.... luckily you got mention it. now i remember i have to follow my family.