Random Car Pics

hey blackie.........so the intake also is yours?

could tell me whats the pro of a custom made intake?..or is it for turbo application?....

i saw the dragon ballz toyota altis wf GT wing oso, in jb, danga bay...
it's cool... i think should not got another Dragon Ballz in M'sia guah???? mayb nx time v can c a sailormoon car on the road..... :D

Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 8 2004, 07:44 PM
allan,

jpchin is the guy who owns the ENzo...i think..and also a track R33/34..
ohh okok...that one & only enzo in malaysia....lucky kid man...got a dad like that.

Cheers,
Allan

:blink: fulamak...polis diraja pulak...
some more u see the A pillar...so many gauges ar...
some more side mirror also changed dee...
wondering siapa punya...hehe...kaya la... :lol:

nice sti .. got front mount intercooler, CE28N wheels, a few Defi 2s,
Ganador mirrors, smart tag, fast trak ..etc ^_^

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 6 2004, 06:23 PM
rear view
Just wondering.... how much this guy spent modifying this Juara??

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD+Mar 12 2004, 11:47 AM-->
QUOTE (PetrolHeaD @ Mar 12 2004, 11:47 AM)
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Mar 12 2004, 01:05 AM
subaru..555

i always see this car around wangsa maju seksyen 2/desa setapak! [/b][/quote]
This car belong to Miko Hair Saloon Boss. This guy often change his car. Last time Mit's GTO, Toyota Supra, BMW M3 and now SUBARU WRX.

Originally posted by black4G93+Mar 12 2004, 02:55 PM-->
QUOTE (black4G93 @ Mar 12 2004, 02:55 PM)
Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Mar 12 2004, 11:47 AM
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Mar 12 2004, 01:05 AM
subaru..555

i always see this car around wangsa maju seksyen 2/desa setapak!

This car belong to Miko Hair Saloon Boss. This guy often change his car. Last time Mit's GTO, Toyota Supra, BMW M3 and now SUBARU WRX. [/b][/quote]
Oh, that's Miko's car ar?

Haven't go there to cut my hair for sometime. Last time I went there he was driving Supra then one classic car.

He's a nice guy!

yah yah miko..damn rich la..my fren cut hair there n at klcc. jenson.. duno how to spell de name... at klcc cheaper..

Kembara parked on da rooftop?? fuiyoooo!! hehe...

;)

hahahaa :lol:
everyday i get to see the kembara...
i alwiz wonder why the tyres still got air :unsure: