Random Car Pics

It's in the process of being assembled back..

anway.. next...: a nice clean and neat SEG with 16" Katana rims..

wah blackie that's your own car ain't it? :ph34r:

the nemo kancil damn farnee. saw it around sripetaling carrefour area :lol:
btw blackie, ur n2o is direct port or wet?? it seems direct port hard to find in malaysia eh? btw is n2o really illegal??

Bryan, the SEG's rims is known as Katana rite? Izzit a brand or a specific rim model? :unsure:

Hmmm....... izzit japanese brand rims? I got an offer for this Katana rims set from a fren of mine.

katana looks kinda cool..but yer newly bought lensos are better kwa..

anyway..another celica

Cow: it aint my car...but i'll be running similiar setup..

CCL: i will be running direct port and WET system... illegal? everything illegal if u touch it.. sigh... btw, it's locally setup by Eugene..but the parts are fully imported

Yeah, the Katana rims looks kinda cool & i love its design. Oit, mine r not Lenso rims la! It's ADVAN la! Aiyo.....

Oit, long time didnt TT with u & the rest of the guys edi. Sorry as i've been bz working nowadays.... need to carik $ for wedding edi. Haih! <_<

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-11-1077795652.jpg
nice...

huh can run two setups at once?? imported is cheaper i know but if custom see the NOS tag already confiscate right? where u get urs from? ebay? hehehe

The legendary Subaru ....

12 mufflers!

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 2 2004, 02:16 AM

12 mufflers!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1078164960.jpg
hahaha.. i seen that car around SS15.... i heard it belongs to a lecturer in taylors... haha!

Originally posted by psychotic_ass+Mar 2 2004, 02:22 AM-->
QUOTE (psychotic_ass @ Mar 2 2004, 02:22 AM)
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Mar 2 2004, 02:16 AM

12 mufflers!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1078164960.jpg

hahaha.. i seen that car around SS15.... i heard it belongs to a lecturer in taylors... haha! [/b][/quote]
:o This Subaru.......!
I'm speechless!!

the champion for 2003/04 ! :lol: :lol: