Random Car Pics

tarrant8877 said:
yeah bro... Its purplish black actually... Hehe... U r uniten too? What car u drive??

U mean the celica pictures that i snaped??? Its not supra la... haha...

wtf.. ngahahah.. sorry, typo error.. guess its too late in the nite.. mabuk already..

Purplish black CRV.. yeah yeah... very very very nice CRV.. seriously.. really like.. hehe.. me, im just a smallfry ler.. i think i cucuk u before.. the unfamous grey wira wit promote.. :embaressed_smile:

roy_fatboy said:
wtf.. ngahahah.. sorry, typo error.. guess its too late in the nite.. mabuk already..

Purplish black CRV.. yeah yeah... very very very nice CRV.. seriously.. really like.. hehe.. me, im just a smallfry ler.. i think i cucuk u before.. the unfamous grey wira wit promote.. :embaressed_smile:

Grey wira with promote??? Must be very nice man... I think i saw b4....
Not much wira with promote kit there... Will notice it next time... Then i can snap it and post it here lo.....Haha...

Aiyo.... U dun cucuk me lo... My car very very very slowww baiii.... Like 125cc kapchai going up hill....Kekeke...
Ur car got zth sticker??? I saw a few car there with zth sticker... Didn manage to snap it... Will try it next time...

th_Evo9.jpg

wahhh!!1

tarrant8877 said:
Grey wira with promote??? Must be very nice man... I think i saw b4....
Not much wira with promote kit there... Will notice it next time... Then i can snap it and post it here lo.....Haha...
Aiyo.... U dun cucuk me lo... My car very very very slowww baiii.... Like 125cc kapchai going up hill....Kekeke...
Ur car got zth sticker??? I saw a few car there with zth sticker... Didn manage to snap it... Will try it next time...

well.. think its very easy to c my car, since it is full of sticker.. hehe.. yeah, got 7 zth sticker on my car.. hehehe.. and its VERY big..
Not much kah promote?.. very much lah.. got blue, black, couple of yellow satria, white satria, red satria, two blue satria.. and mine lah.. grey, wit black stripes..:shocked:

nice evo7-8 not sure which coz its fitted nicely wif charge speed kit
wider body wider @ss , nice :)

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC02149.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC02150.jpg

is it swift
or is it ist ?
:_:
u guess

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC02206.jpg