PocketRocket said:nice buddyclub satria there =)
Anyway, still yours one look nicer.... Haha... :regular_smile:
PocketRocket said:nice buddyclub satria there =)
tarrant8877 said:yeah bro... Its purplish black actually... Hehe... U r uniten too? What car u drive??
U mean the celica pictures that i snaped??? Its not supra la... haha...
tarrant8877 said:Anyway, still yours one look nicer.... Haha... :regular_smile:
roy_fatboy said:wtf.. ngahahah.. sorry, typo error.. guess its too late in the nite.. mabuk already..
Purplish black CRV.. yeah yeah... very very very nice CRV.. seriously.. really like.. hehe.. me, im just a smallfry ler.. i think i cucuk u before.. the unfamous grey wira wit promote.. :embaressed_smile:
tarrant8877 said:Grey wira with promote??? Must be very nice man... I think i saw b4....
Not much wira with promote kit there... Will notice it next time... Then i can snap it and post it here lo.....Haha...
Aiyo.... U dun cucuk me lo... My car very very very slowww baiii.... Like 125cc kapchai going up hill....Kekeke...
Ur car got zth sticker??? I saw a few car there with zth sticker... Didn manage to snap it... Will try it next time...
Z4 spotted at hangtuah...
![]()
![]()
![]()
is it swift
or is it ist ?
:_:
u guess
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC02206.jpg