Random Car Pics

MDQ said:
but what the heck is the zth sticker backwards.... weird guy..macam macam ada..indeed

the other side is not backward, just like mirror image. U can see most D1 car stickers is also like that.. :)

wow....in japan, when they chop; the CD players are still inside one wor...
wooo....!

boon, that the reason why we have lots of cd player, speaker, meters & boost controller.... :)

Wow! That AE86 GTV is bloody nice except for the front RH which got slight dents nia. Nismofun, would u mind to PM me how much would it costs me if i wanna bring back the AE86 GTV? I mean everything intact like what i c in the pic. :tongwink:

here some picture..

KOK_FAI_010.jpg

KOK_FAI_013.jpg

RM17k nego, including shipping to KL.
for more info please call 019.223.2282 no sms tQ/

Errr.... PEACE GUYZ! :rofl: (notice the word behind the car.. a car team?)

Cars3.jpg

or mayb he alwaiz kena tailgate by ppl so he put tis sticker??? lol

haha ah hong... nice one!!

Anyway nitrus, what the car that's selling at RM17k?? isn't that a bit pricey for the condition?

kehkehkeh, i think u saw wrong ady la bushidofang .. the 17k price thingy is referring to the pic/car before my post :biggrin:

nitrus said:
kehkehkeh, i think u saw wrong ady la bushidofang .. the 17k price thingy is referring to the pic/car before my post :biggrin:

oo haha.. my bad =P

http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/7131/dsc00080zc9.jpg

http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/7639/dsc00079uj6.jpg

nice aint it?