Random Car Pics

Daniel Lee said:
Evo can fits in GT-R stock rims nicely ah?

Skyline can also fit Evo VII rims ... Found that out last weekend, only it looks so damn odd and weird ... Hopefully this "skyline" doesn't get in The Random Cars thread, or any other thread so to speak .... :mouth_closed:

myvi...
passo1.jpg

passo2.jpg

B8
hongsan003.jpg

B8.jpg

guess what car is...
hongsan013.jpg

hongsan012.jpg

Japan ppls not rich lah just car price low...
repair cost high. old car insurance and maintance high.
Many new model come out every year and cheap...

thats not a myvi
its a toyota parso

n d last pic.. its very obvious its d legend GTR!!!!

haha....who doesn't?!...
but would it fit ur car....?!
wakakakakaka

b00n said:
haha....who doesn't?!...
but would it fit ur car....?!
wakakakakaka

of cos CAN!!!! VR4 can go in Kancil already lo...... ketuk here and there, welding here and there..sure go in.... hehehe

dun tell me d rx7 waiting to be chopped!!!
its still good condition wei
a little bit crash only!!!

wat the!!! vr4 masuk kancil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vr4 can masuk kancil engine bay?? m'sia boleh wor!!

:shcokedcamo: chop liao

Wah, the GT-T whole body still intact also need to send to chop yard!
Give me la!

What's the fate of the red RX-7 Efini?

Classic Benz interior nicely cared! :)

JDM sticker....
but actual meaning....errrr.....
??

err....the red FD scratch lil bit oredi open for tender ah...wa.~

that indicates the windows are imported fm japan and are naturally tinted in the manufacturing process....*i think* hehe my neighbour's estima aslo got...day in day out see the sticker