Nice Merc........
DSC05177.jpg

Myvi
DSC05179.jpg

"fresh" pic from jp.
this GTS now looking for owner...pm me
in full car (3xk to 4xK) or front cut (1xK) condition.

hong001.jpg

hong007.jpg

hong006.jpg

hong005.jpg

wider than my ass!!!

40k for that chopped gtt
i dun think that cheap wei
for single chop might be la

http://www.italiaauto.net/files/dsc00083_199.jpg

MC12

KeV-TEC said:
WTH IS THAT!!!
whatever is it...
tis CHUN

it is the maserati MC12 .. in naza showroom..

630Hp 6litre v12 .. :shocked:

PocketRocket said:
Imperial Blits S15...hehe
DSC00226.jpg

wooo nice nice looking white s-klasse. damn. pocroc got any photo of that merc??

xxixx said:
it is the maserati MC12 .. in naza showroom..

630Hp 6litre v12 .. :shocked:

Wah, Naza have the MC12 ah?
Only 12 of it are built in the world.
Bro, if just walk in to visit Naza showroom and did buy can ah?
The salesman will chase visitors that come and see but didn't buy away or not?

Daniel Lee said:
Wah, Naza have the MC12 ah?
Only 12 of it are built in the world.
Bro, if just walk in to visit Naza showroom and did buy can ah?
The salesman will chase visitors that come and see but didn't buy away or not?

Yeap naza have one .. for quite some time already ..

haha .. don worry they wont chase u out .. it is a showroom anyway .. :X-:

xxixx, which showroom that you visit that housed the MC12?
The one beside Federal highway or the one opposite KL General hospital?

i'm impressed...Naza has a MC12 in a showroom...so when are they going to rebadge it and sell it cheaper?..heh

Daniel Lee said:
http://img226.imageshack.us/my.php?image=passo1ei3.jpg

What does the green and blue oval stickers mean?
Normally saw those two stickers at the rear windows of Toyota Wish, Estima and also Alphard!
that sticker indicate the exhast emission level.
ranging from 1 star (poorest) to 5 stars (most environmental friendly).

but now you can buy the stickers at local sticker store.

yea...that s-class rocked~
if david vip-style it,"the world is not enuf lo"
haha

that S-class not D1 participant meh??...

anyone seen any merc being used as drift car??... BMW quite alot in european countries la.... but merc havent seen before la...