Random Car Pics

MiTec-i said:
does not look like japan to me...macam sabah jea....

Bro, its in Japan lah not Sabah. i didn't go to Sabah before. Dont believe me ?
let this pics tell you the story.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/P1040458.jpg

Rico, you are right its taken at Unversal Studio Japan. Yo've been there ?

haha....the shop looks "hot"...
hahahaha

many ppl from around the world visited this shop b4...looks at 'em flags on top o.O...

haha I don't see M'sia's flag there...
or it's the flag of those countries which were part of the *ahem* actor & actress?!

The shop had International status already.
That's why got so many different countries' flags.

BlackSamurai said:
that sticker indicate the exhast emission level.
ranging from 1 star (poorest) to 5 stars (most environmental friendly).

but now you can buy the stickers at local sticker store.

Why there are people looking for those kind of stickers?
I myself don't know how much is my car's exhaust emission level also. :p

Daniel Lee said:
Why there are people looking for those kind of stickers?
I myself don't know how much is my car's exhaust emission level also. :p
there are a lot of "JDM wanna" be out there.

Daniel Lee said:
Wah, Naza have the MC12 ah?
Only 12 of it are built in the world.
Bro, if just walk in to visit Naza showroom and did buy can ah?
The salesman will chase visitors that come and see but didn't buy away or not?
MC12 is cheaper than Enzo..... thats y it's more available........ then it wasn't a limited built machine...... I read that a Swiss or Italian cheese maker owner bought 25 MC12s to deliver cheese, i think it's on Autocar.....

Yupe, early reviews had quote that only 12 were to be produced according to the number in car's name but the total number of MC12 had been increased to 50 cars later on. :)
But to have 25 MC12s to deliver cheese, that's like an insult to supercars!

Lennon said:
MC12 is cheaper than Enzo..... thats y it's more available........ then it wasn't a limited built machine...... I read that a Swiss or Italian cheese maker owner bought 25 MC12s to deliver cheese, i think it's on Autocar.....
U think? Well dude, u think nothing but bs. Ask yourself is there any logic in your msg? 25 MC12 to deliver cheese? not limited? Don't insult us with your ignorance. try google or wikipedia next time before you say what you think. Mr Daniel lee, you're so excited about the mc12 but you should spent some time research for it too. I mean, you're on the internet and the internet can tells you everything, why listen to mr bs ? LOL

Daniel Lee said:
Wah, Naza have the MC12 ah?
Only 12 of it are built in the world.
Bro, if just walk in to visit Naza showroom and did buy can ah?
The salesman will chase visitors that come and see but didn't buy away or not?

act like ure interested in buying and u may end up test driving something lol

zeroTohundred said:
U think? Well dude, u think nothing but bs. Ask yourself is there any logic in your msg? 25 MC12 to deliver cheese? not limited? Don't insult us with your ignorance. try google or wikipedia next time before you say what you think. Mr Daniel lee, you're so excited about the mc12 but you should spent some time research for it too. I mean, you're on the internet and the internet can tells you everything, why listen to mr bs ? LOL

wow cool down dude... but seriously when i read also i feel like... ermmm
bought 25 mc12 just to use it as a delivery car... thats abit hard for us to believe lo...

David_KIA-Racing said:
walao....mine jz small car,dun compare with S-class le!!!malu la...:X-:

Nvm la, at least ur car's doors can chop S- Class be half-cut... :rofl: