Random Car Pics

Sky_Legend said:
just an extra precaution, i guess...safety first.

infact, if it's a manual transmission, just engage a gear will do. if auto, i don't think it will role in "P" position.

Huh..? U're trying to say for manual transmission, just engage a gear and the car will stop?

yaloe...manual if ur car is facing downward steep...then put reverse loe...if facing upward steep....put 1st gear lo....of coz do all this after engine shutdown la....hehe

nitrus said:
Huh..? U're trying to say for manual transmission, just engage a gear and the car will stop?
yes...engage a gear after shutdown the engine will in effect activate virtual-e-brake.

well, u can try by urself. just park at a sloping road, pull ur e-brake first, make sure it's locked, then shut down engine. then engage a gear, and release e-brake. ur car will role down a bit (maybe an inch), and stops there, and won't role or more any further, just because of a gear being engaged.

so, without a handbrake, gear engaging can be used. but of course in one condition, as MiTec-i said, only applicable when engine is shutdown.

cheers.

Snap this airbrushed Morris today...Hot Rod style...

wow damn suit wei
raining n d car like kena lightning!!!
hoho

[quote=' xZ "]mafia style! hahaha[/quote]

Just able to imagine laaa.... better run away. stay away from trouble. hehehe...

4 x 4 with offroad tires setup
single seated

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/3190/roy20061007013yd6.jpg​

*cabut*

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

RM9000 fibre?!
012345.jpg

some photo at jp car yark to share..

poor beetle ready to chop...

__B____B_001-1.jpg

__B____B_003-1.jpg

__B____B_002-1.jpg

__B____B_006-1.jpg

red Mazda Premacy...

__B____B_011.jpg

__B____B_010.jpg

__B____B_009-1.jpg

alien said:
RM9000 fibre?!

wide bodykit ma... cost rm9k

walau jap ppl damn rich hor... sikit sikit rosak bring to chop shop de

nabeh ! i want the beetle !!! give it to me !!!!! i will repair it !!!!!!!!!! sakit hati la ... belum mati pun kena chop ...

wah...tat premacy quite new leh...plus not much damage...over here sure change bumper and rear trunk and rear lights....mayb noneed change bumper oso.....japan no kedai ketuk i assume?.....and tat date stated on the rear quarter....Date of Death r?

Wah, very wasted if they chop off the beetle.
Just a little bit of damage to the front right side, must kena chop.
Haiz...

japan ppl rich ma...
car sell cheap
thats why we malaysia lots a chop thing...
they think those car is like rubbish de while we treat those chop thing macam treasure

I thought those Japanese only treat those electrical items like that.
Never know they also treat cars like that.
Pity those cars that were allocated in Japan. :(

KeV-TEC said:
japan ppl rich ma...
car sell cheap
they think those car is like rubbish de while we treat those chop thing macam treasure

lol agreed la
Japan country small and fully developed liao

KeV-TEC said:
japan ppl rich ma...
car sell cheap

hey..more half-cuts for us! (or the rest of the world)