Legend Speedy said:mayb what Ke-VTec said is correct de...
mayb he is rushin in for toilet...
but mayb he is rushin in to buy kfc lehh...
nitrus,
emm dun reli look so...
cuz cant imagine it...
240sx,
all evo IX is de same de mahh....
got different de meh US wif msia???
haha... ur imaginations damn good arr.... lolz...nitrus said:dunno u guys noticed anot ar .... but if u put the black evo and the red putra photo side by side, they'll look dem cute .. like two small boys playing gun only. .. the exhaust pipe is their gun .. pointing at each other saying "heheh-heheh-heh-heh-hehh.."
wahahhahaaa!
ken yeang said:wah........EWOOOH!!!
Erm, Dark child, what is "Watered down" ah?
No US spec Evolution has AYC, including the 2006 Evolution IX. The American 2003 and 2004 GSRs are without the helical limited-slip front differential and 6-speed manual transmission. The 2004 US spec RS model, however, does have a front helical limited-slip differential. All 2003, 2004 and 2005 RS and GSR models have the Japanese Evolution VII's 5-speed transmission. The MR edition was introduced to the US in 2004, the first model to sport the ACD and still (as of 2006) the only model with a 6-speed transmission. The 2005 US spec RS and GSR have the ACD standard, and the front helical limited-slip differential is now standard on all models. The timing and tuning are also slightly more conservative than its Japanese counterpart, but this is mainly to adhere to the strict emissions regulations of the U.S. (California in particular).
toyota celica...ken yeang said:guess what car is this?
http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h285/kenyeang75/122.jpg
http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h285/kenyeang75/122a.jpg