Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
just saw her goin to the bike with full gears after i snapped this pic n walking away fm it...didn't manage to snap her...haha
then zoomed pass me 1 minute later

usually, the burnt tip of d exhaust is d outlet rite? hmm.........

wow, im imagining the girl like the girl biker in the movie Torque... hawt!!!!!!!!

anyway, Joeker's Initial B thread got closed down . WAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhAHAHAHA!!!!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: kesian doh.. :rofl:

Some old pics but hope u all enjoy.....:_: :regular_smile: !

Merc CLS!!!!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1011013.jpg

1 of my boss ride...Merc SL 350!!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00224.jpg

AMG!!! (Checked out the 4 exhaust!!!!...:shades_smile: )
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010190.jpg

Sorry for the poor quality pic but snap this EVO 8 at my fren place & it's fully fitted with Varis bodykit, carbon hood, 18" Work Emotion wheels...etc! Damn nice!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00287.jpg

High Performance Machines...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010662.jpg

EVO 7...!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010270b.jpg

EVO 6...?!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010424.jpg

Pinky Jazz with AdVan RG rims!!! Cool..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010730.jpg

Nicely mod Corolla!!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010175.jpg

Very nice Pinky Jazz. Lovin the RG rims !!!!!!!!!!

But the corolla's exhaust looks like it is making loud noise leh .... But the body and rims are nicely done. Very clean and slick.

Great pics bro.

nice pics cybernation..
ur boss damn rich la drivin a SL...
n where did u spotted de pinky jazz???
it looks familiar for me.. cuz i spotted it always..

wee...~
DSC00951.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
Skywalker,call ur fren sale he Celica for me...:X-:
haha... no idea la...
he from ipoh... but alwiz go up cameron lepak... coz his sifo (some sami) stay in cameron... mayb u can spot the celica there lar....

ehh, he now in utar pj studying... but didnt drive to KL....

Legend Speedy said:
de merz pic tat u posted....

That 1 not roadster la, that 1 is CLK Cabr. Last time my fren use to be own 1, with Johor no. plate. Is the LCiest car in my hometown, hear that the price is bout RM4++k....

what!!!
its a CLK cabr. ahh....
emm.. tis old model doesnt look nice...
de latest wan is more nicer...

i saw with my own eyes,its PURPLE...but when i snap...its BLUE...warfark..??
DSC00980.jpg

DSC00981.jpg