Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
randoms

whitehowling??
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image040.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image039.jpg

supra again
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image010.jpg

ferrari
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image008.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image007.jpg

ferrari again
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image036.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image041.jpg

and again
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image015.jpg

rx7
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image019.jpg

:regular_smile:

purge%20edited.jpg

IMGP2463edited.jpg

IMGP2464edited.jpg

IMGP2462edited.jpg

hoho... the black supra seem like... heh... just post it cuz i feel it look cool... so dun angry wor d owner... haha

d last pic... z'thians rulez!!!

Edman, ur friend's Veilside-d Nissan 350Z & Mazda RX8 is just simply gorgeous! Can bring me to ur friend's house ar? Wanna c c look look & touch the cars there la....... mana tau ada ong after touching able to striked DaMaCai Big Sweep jackpot & own one myself? Muahahahaha...... :_:

hmm..i try to take more angles when i come around this car again....its in sunway

KeV-TEC said:
IMG]http://www.filelodge.com/files/hdd2/4154/purge%20edited.jpg[/IMG]
hoho... the black supra seem like... heh... just post it cuz i feel it look cool... so dun angry wor d owner... haha
d last pic... z'thians rulez!!!

and EDMAN as well
:congrats: :congrats: nice pics..

blackie..u mean tat JSOC de vincent? and ur supra...wahseh..keluar asap o...so furious..lol...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
dat white supra belongs to 'vincent'
i know the first owner...we bought our car together....one shot take 4 unit and nego the price last time...haha...
but the car looks still exactly the same when he sell.....
only some paint job changed....all branded stuff....
well maintain i guess....

what...
its a rolls royce ahh..
sori.. cuz cant hav a look around de car..
so not vry sure...
but a nice car oso..
i saw a rolls royce.. duno which yr de...
but look vry new de oso...
covered wif a big group of police when on de way back from ipoh laz month...

EDMAN said:
whitehowling??
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image040.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/cars/Image039.jpg:regular_smile:

Aibon's previous ride .. :_:

one of the nicest supras around..